EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Clinton T Snedegar, MD

Dr. Clinton T Snedegar, MD

5.0

(61)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I Like Him As a Doctor

    Dr. Snedegar is very personable and I am confident in my treatment with him.
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    exelent
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is working to find answers

    He has been trying to find the best and most beneficial ways to treat my condition, and explains in detail the goals and future plans.
    09/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am extremely happy with Dr Snedegar and his staff.

    In the year and half since i was referred to Dr Snedegar and his staff has always done over and beyond to answer any questions or help in anyway dealing with insurance and medications. I would refer Dr Snedegar to anyone who needed a Gastroenterologist.
    09/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience

    satisfied with my appointments and treatment
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    I had a great experience.
    07/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a great appointment with Dr. Snedegar per usual.

    I have had Doctor Snedegar for over a year now, and he has been an amazing doctor. He is very attentive and always so caring, and he always makes sure to check up on me. He really cares for his patients. He is also a very knowledgeable doctor.
    07/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Experience with Dr. Snedegar

    Very good at diagnosis, clear explanations and answers to all questions.
    07/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experience with Dr.Snedegar has been great.

    Dr.Snedegar is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He listens to my concerns and explains things on a personal level.
    06/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i've been very satisfied with all of the physicians at RGA.

    No issues, very responsive to my needs
    06/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Dr

    I've always had great experience here. They listen to your needs and return your phone calls quick when you are having an issue.
    06/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service

    came in with some symptoms. was scheduled for a procedure and came back a month later for follow up. always coutesous and running on time. listens well and explains everything
    06/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thankfull for explaning so well that i can understand

    I feel very confidence with Dr Clinton Snedegar talking about my condition and how well i feel
    06/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly, Nice, Caring, Through

    I really feel that Dr. Snedegar really listens and talks to you. He is very through and is upfront and honest with you. I really feel that I have received the best care from him.
    06/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Snedegar is professional and caring in every visit I have had with him. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to listen to my thoughts.

    Excellent!
    05/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience

    Dr. Snedegar was very thorough and proactive with my situation. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
    05/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    follow up visit

    very good with patient. is willing to listen.
    05/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience

    didn't have to wait long, all my questions were answered.
    05/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exceptional

    instills confidence excellent listening skills (hearing!) patient thoughtful firm handshake friendly kind helpful
    05/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great as usual

    I would send and recommend Dr. Snedegar to everyone. He is very professional and his diagnosis is right on. I suffer from scleroderma. My motility of my digestive system is non existent. He follows me closely and I know with the confidence I have in him that he has my best interest in mind. He takes his time to listen to you and lets you be an important role in your care, no matter if its an office visit or a procedure. I only trust him for my proceddures.
    05/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    comfortable

    very pleased and comfortable

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists