EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Steven M. Mulawka, MD

Dr. Steven M. Mulawka, MD

5.0

(10)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care

    very personable physician. Always willing to let you speak and ask questions. Very glad he was my surgeon. Thanks
    11/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love my Mako Knee!

    Having my knee replaced has given me back freedom to do all of the things I used to love!
    11/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional!

    Dr. Mulawka did a great job on my surgery!
    10/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!

    My experience was excellent. I have no complaints.
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel awesome since my total knee replacements!

    Dr. Mulawka & Charlie have made my quality of life so much better after both total knee replacements! The recovery after the robot assisted surgery, was easier!
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    If I had the opportunity, I would do it again.

    I had to cancel surgery a couple times with him in the past and I was looking for a shot, but Dr. Mulawka insisted that I have the surgery. He was right, and I couldn't be happier with my results.
    10/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Now I can zip through Wal-mart in no time!

    Dr. Mulawka is a superior surgeon with years of experience and a great sense of humor. He'll tell it to you straight, giving you realistic expectations going in to the surgery. I wanted a surgeon who had performed hundreds of successful knee replacements--someone brilliant with a very low complication rate--and that's what I got. I am very pleased with my new knees - I have my life back!
    09/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone should see Dr. Mulawka

    He's the best!
    09/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am in Heaven

    I have had both of my knees replaced and am PAIN FREE for the first time in 8 years!! Thank you for giving me my life back!
    09/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The BEST

    Thank you for giving me my life back!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists