EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael G. Kanosky, MD, FACS

Dr. Michael G. Kanosky, MD, FACS

5.0

(8)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best plastic surgeon

    Dr. Kanosky is the best plastic surgeon. His office is beautiful, calm and private. His staff is soooo nice. and I feel like i'm always welcome and encouraged to ask questions. Dr. kanosky is very skilled and confident which made me very comfortable in his care.
    10/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best hair transplant doctor!

    Dr. Kanosky is the best hair transplant doctor in the southeast. my transplant was completed in one day. The redness went away in a few days and the new hair started growing just like he said it would. No more ball caps for me.
    10/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great results. Great doctor.

    Dr. Kanosky is awsome. I went to him at MS Hair when my hair started thinning. He understood my concerns and knew just what to do. I started with infrared light treatments and prp. It worked and my hair looks better than ever!
    10/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    DR. KANOSKY IS TERRIFIC !

    Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh.
    08/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    I had a wonderful experience. My surgery went well and recovery was quick and easy. The staff was so kind from the very beginning. Everyone from check in, to Dr K & his assistant, to the surgery recovery was so very kind.
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am so happy Dr. Michael G. Kanosky performed my surgery!!!

    Everyone at the Face and Body Center is so nice. Dr. Michael G. Kanosky did an astounding job on my breast reduction. I would highly recommend him as a surgeon. His nurse Jill is so nice and helpful. They both addressed any concerns and questions I had before, during, and after my procedure. I have no more back, neck or shoulder pain. I am satisfied in knowing that I am the perfect picture of health.
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Eperience

    Dr Kanosky and Jill displayed compassionate professionalism. The healing process seemed quick and easy. I love my new look!!!!!!!!
    04/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a great experience

    dr.kanosky has been wonderful thru this whole experience. he listens and answers all questions thoroughly. he is a great instructor. i had really great results and saw hair growth very soon after and thru the year.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists