EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jeffrey J Lehman, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Jeffrey J Lehman, MD

5.0

(17)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    I had a nasal surgery and septoplasty with turbine reduction done by Dr. Lehman. Today is more than three weeks after the surgery and am able to breath like never before. Post op recovery was good too. His staff was very helpful providing all the information necessary during all my visits, before, and also for and after the surgery. I had really good experience. Thank you!
    10/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very Professional & understanding.Listens & answers questions.
    10/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very helpful

    He was very patient explaining what was going on. He reassured me when I thought it was some serious that it wasn’t.
    10/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding as always. Best physician ever!

    Replacement of voice prosthesis.
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Its always very comfortable

    He is a wonderful doctor
    08/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Lehman has my confidence in on going care.

    Test done with care to ensure safety and care.
    08/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly, kind, telling the truth , positive personality , good Surgeon

    I have only , only good experience with Dr. Lehman. He saved my life . I am now a 6 Year survivor . Before and after surgery, he always informed me about my options in a kind and understanding way. In the 6 years after surgery, radiation ectr. he always is there for me. To this day, I don't know, how I ended up with this excellent Doctor. I am a lucky person and I am so thankful about that he is being my Doctor.
    08/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a pleasure to deal with this office

    Dr. Lehman is knowledgable in his field and is able to communicate clearly to his patient. The office is friendly and efficient as well.
    03/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Only minimal wait time in the waiting room

    Dr Lehman is knowledgeable and direct and friendly. During my first two appointments with him, he also made it clear how much he CARES about ME. Given that I will have to live with my condition for the rest of my life, that’s particularly important. Emily Dunn is just as knowledgeable, direct, and friendly as Dr Lehman. Emily is much cuter though. Sorry Dr Lehman; you asked for my opinion.
    03/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Can speak again. Amazing. No pain.

    Surgery went great. I can talk again. No pain from surgery. I am thrilled.
    03/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Lehman saved my life from my cancer

    Dr Lehman saved my life from cancer he discovered it knew what needed to be done and sent me to two excellent cancer doctors for treatment.I am now cancer free after five years. Still see him for a yearly checkup and will continue to do so to the day I die. He saw to it that I was checked out before and after treatment that I was treated correctly. The details would take more to explain than I have for this review. But if you ever need a ENT this is the Doctor you should see. I trust him with my life enough said
    03/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall excellent care and results.

    Dr. Lehman was always very kind and personal taking time to fully explain the procedure and healing. The procedure itself went smoothly and healed successfully with no complications. We were overall most grateful for a positive experience.
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent.

    Excellent!
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Experience was good, I wasn’t happy with the wait time. Took almost an hour

    Good
    03/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional and pleasant to deal with

    Very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and personal
    02/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor, excellent care given

    All staff were caring and patient.
    02/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lehman and staff are top of the medical service

    He has always been a wonderful surgeon and follow up medical clinician that we would and have recommened to all our friends

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists