EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Sheldon Jordan, MD, FAAN
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Sheldon Jordan, MD, FAAN

5.0

(100)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent, smart, professional care!

    Dr. Jordan is the smartest, doctor I’ve ever experienced. He listens, provides smart options, and diligently follows through. He also educates and informs and constantly is refining his approach to provide the best options for care. I trust him and feel he has my best interest in mind. I could not function without his care. Most appreciative of his support.
    09/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Consistently Superior Care

    I wish Dr Jordan and his staff could be cloned....
    09/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    He's a life-saver
    09/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor I've ever had.

    Dr. Jordan has been my neurologist since 2012. After over a hundred doctors tried to convince me that it was all in my head, Dr. Jordan treated my whole person and understands the intersection of different conditions. He is kind, patient, empathetic, responsibly experimental and open minded. I actually look forward to my visits with him and discussing ways I can continue to manage my pain and my mental health as well as seek his guidance on other health issues. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jordan.
    09/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgable, compassionate, and thorough.

    The doctor was professional in his presentation and complete in his provided care.
    09/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Just great even though my camera was not working.

    Great as always.
    09/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jordan is always thorough with regard to addressing my medical issues

    I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Jordan and his excellent staff. He is the best doctor I've had in handling my chronic pain issues.
    09/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Personalized, attentive, and expert care with Dr. Jordan

    Dr. Jordan is simply the best. He is a leading expert in his field, uses cutting-edge technology, and really cares about his patients. Unlike so many other doctors, who rush through appointments and show impatience with questions, Dr. Jordan willingly answers all my queries every time and explains everything so a layperson such as myself can easily understand. I'm so glad to have found him!
    09/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best neurologist in the game

    Understanding, great listener, always trying new things to help with my migraines And my life problems. Has the best staff and makes the prescription process easy as possible. Couldn’t ask for more.
    09/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!!!

    Trust in Dr.Jordan. He's experienced and knowledgeable! Don't bother using anyone else. The pain relieving treatments he performed on me has me feeling cured! I couldn't be more satisfied!
    08/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love Dr. Jordan's expertise, patience and brilliance.

    Excellent! Quality care! Someone that truly knows my case and wants to help.
    08/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Super efficient

    Dr Jordan has been treating me well for 14 years. Telemedicine makes our relationship super efficient.
    08/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Jordan is awesome..professional, caring, and always on top of his game.

    Been a patient for over 15 years..compassionate and supportive
    08/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is highly qualified and genuinely interested in his patients.

    I have been a patient of Dr. Jordan's for over ten years. During that time, he has never lost interest in finding ways to improve my quality of life. He stays on the leading edge of emerging pain management therapies and takes the time to make sure I understand my medical options. On a personal level, he is both a compassionate listener and is blessed with a good sense of humor.
    08/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Sheldon Jordan M.D. is the most knowledgeable and wise doctor OrI have.

    He gives me hope!
    08/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always puts my mind at ease!

    Dr.Jordan has been my answer since 2005. Without his care and understanding, not sure where I would be with my CRPS problems. Thank you again and again! D
    08/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Very attentive
    08/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Very good
    08/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An outstanding Neurologist

    I became Dr.Jordan’s patient in the the mid1990’s, when the cause and treatment of my traumatic pain disorder puzzled the teams of physicians I had consulted over the prior 18 months. He gave me a diagnosis, explanation of the disorder, treatment, and expectations for the future. I’ve seen him monthly now for 30 years and never doubted his excellence. P.S.-I am a physian, retired.
    08/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I've been a patient for over 7yrs

    Has tried different options to try help me to get better.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists