EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael H. Ryan, MD

Dr. Michael H. Ryan, MD

Thoracic Surgeon (Cardiothoracic Vascular Surgeon), Phlebologist (Vein Specialist)

37 Years of Experience

5.0

(452)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Relaxing experience for a vein procedure.

    It seems scary to go in for a vein procedure, but the atmosphere is relaxing and helps you calm. Dr. Ryan is very good to explain what to expect and helping you not worry.
    05/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    veintreatment

    it has always been a good experience. Doctor and staff very friendly and helpful
    05/25/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    really helpful

    everyone is so nice and helpful. the treatments are helpful and hope they continue to do so.
    05/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very caring about my treatment

    From the first visit and up to my current treatment Dr. Ryan has explained the every step of the way
    05/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    satisfied

    courteous, kind, efficient..overall very pleasant. Legs feel much better!
    05/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough and caring

    Dr. Ryan and his staff provided thorough evaluations and treatment for my vein care. They were patient and cared to ask about how I was doing with the treatments as well as how my baby was doing since they knew my earlier pregnancy had created some of the issues with my veins.
    05/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Dr Ryan and staff very helpful and professional.
    05/11/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The staff here is always super efficient & nice.

    This team is so awesome! I am so thankful to have my treatments done here.
    05/11/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service

    I am very pleased with the improvements to my legs. My swelling has gone down, no more charlie horses or itching, and I feel a lot better. Although the treatments take some time, it has been well worth it.
    05/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience!

    Dr. Ryan really listened to my concerns of my symptoms and treatments have helped significantly!
    05/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Simply the best!

    great service! Always listens!
    05/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    legs feel better

    good

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists