EverydayHealthLogo

LR

Dr. Lee Ann Roberts, MD

Obstetrician / Gynecologist (OBGYN)

37 Years of Experience

5.0

(30)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/13/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpful

    My treatment at Dr. Roberts has always been over the top. From the nurse who takes my blood and urine, to check out everyone is helpful and personal. As far as Dr. Roberts, she takes her time to ask if I have questions and always gives me an explanation I can understand. I would refer anyone to her ....oh! I love that she is the one that always calls me for my results, so nice!
    11/26/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    I have been coming to this office for many years and have referred several women to them including my daughter. They have always been professional, helpful and have never had to wait for my appointment.
    10/24/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Incredible

    Everyone here has always been so incredibly nice and helpful anytime I have come into the office or spoken with anyone on the phone. They make the process so much better with their friendly demeanor. I would recommend their services to anyone in the Raleigh area.
    09/19/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    The staff is wonderful and always very helpful and friendly
    09/19/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    Dr. Lee Ann Roberts and staff are informative, helpful and professional. Dr. Roberts thoroughly explained my medical problem and treatment options. She answered questions about the surgical procedure that would be used, the hospital stay, and recovery. Due to the procedure that Dr. Roberts used, my recovery has been quite easy. The thoughtfulness and caring of Dr. Roberts and her staff is appreciated.
    09/05/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly

    Dr. Roberts and her staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Roberts will always take time to answer my questions.
    09/02/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Very nice staff and doctor. Always runs on time with little waiting. Great office!
    08/28/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Superb

    Dr. Lee Ann Roberts has always been a pleasure to go to. I always have questions for her and she is eager to answer. I never have any pain or dissatisfaction after leaving her office.
    08/26/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpful

    Great physician, nurse, entire staff. Very helpful and informative. I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for years and highly recommend her.
    08/01/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Superb

    Love the office, always quick to get in and out.
    08/01/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly

    Dr. Roberts is always very thorough taking time to answer my questions. She and all of her staff are friendly and take time with each patient. You never feel rushed. I enjoy the pace at which this office moves patients through for appointments. There is never a long wait.
    07/26/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Excellent staff, positive atmosphere. Dr. Roberts is calm, professional and helpful.
    07/26/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I've been a patient of Dr. Roberts since 2001. I have always received excellent service from her and all of her staff. I appreciate that Dr. Roberts takes the time to answer all my question and gives me a very thorough exam. I am very pleases with Dr. Roberts and recommend her office and services.
    07/19/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    I have been going to Dr. Roberts for about seven years now and think she is wonderful. Very helpful with any question you have. Would definitely recommend her
    07/11/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    I have been a patient with Lee Ann Roberts for years, and have always had a good experience at the office. Dr. Roberts leads her staff by example, with compassionate, yet professional care for the patients.
    07/11/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love

    Love the fact you never have to wait
    06/28/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great Experience. The staff was friendly and I was in and out in 45 minutes.
    06/20/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpfull

    Staff is always helpful and welcoming.
    06/18/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly

    Always so prompt. Friendly staff. Dr.Roberts takes time to answer questions.
    06/17/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    I had my annual ob exam today. As always the staff were professional and personable. I have been a patient of Dr. Roberts since 1986. I have recommended her to many friends and will continue to do so. This practice is organized. My appointments are always on time. I have never had to wait. I receive reminder calls and notices in a timely fashion. I am not just a patient number at this practice. They know me and care about me. I highly recommend this practice.
    06/14/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    The staff was great, very professional
    06/14/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant

    The ladies here are always so pleasant and quick with everything! I've been a patient since I moved here 3 years ago. Won't go anywhere else!
    06/10/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Rex Hospital and Dr. Roberts are great and the care I received was excellant.
    06/10/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    I have always received very professional care with nice personal service.
    06/06/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    We LOVED Dr. Baskin and the entire staff at All About Braces. They were fantastic to work with and my kid's teeth look amazing!
    06/06/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Kindness

    I felt very comfortable with Dr. Roberts and her staff. The staff was very friendly at all times and I was treated with kindness & respect at every visit. During my recovery period, I was able to call and get any questions I had answered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Roberts to any of my female friends who may be in need of a new doctor.
    06/05/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpfull

    This is a great practice! Dr. Roberts makes you feel so comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful! I love it here!
    06/03/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly

    The staff make an uncomfortable appointment much easier! They are very friendly and are very attentive to any concerns you have!
    05/31/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    A a new patient with Dr. Lee Ann Roberts, I was impressed with the overall friendliness and efficiency of the staff. I was even more impressed with the level of personalized service and care I received directly by Dr. Roberts. Dr. Roberts is a true care-giver, she takes the time to meet with her patients prior to the wellness exams and even personally called to deliver/discuss lab results. Personalized healthcare is a lost art in today's ever fast-paced world. Thank you Dr. Roberts for truly caring about your patients!
    05/31/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Magnificent

    I have been going to Dr. Roberts for abt 8 years now. You are in and out so quickly. Shes very helpful, explains everything so that you can understand. Facility is magnificently clean! What else can you ask for!!!!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists