EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jack Wolfson, DO

Dr. Jack Wolfson, DO

Cardiologist (Heart Specialist)

28 Years of Experience

5.0

(9)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Greatest, Most Caring Doctor I've Met

    Spent the time needed to hear me out and listen to my concerns. I wouldn't visit any other doctor!
    02/01/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life changing professional care.

    If you are serious about health this is the place. Take charge of your health, live life with great energy and well being.
    01/23/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    ultra healing

    When I first came to Dr. Wolfson's office I was so sick and was willing to try anything he suggested. As a result my lab results have come back markedly improved and I feel like a new person. Will never go back to my old ways and lifestyle. I have found the magic!
    01/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fabulous Holistic Cardiologist and Amazing Staff

    This man treated me for Afib and saved my life. He treats the whole body and prescribes nutritional supplements instead of big pharma drugs with excellent results. Read his book, The Paleo Cardiologist to learn the Natural Way to Heart Health. I can't thank him and his staff enough for what they have done for me!
    01/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Wolfson is the answer to our prayers!!

    Dr Wolfson is an answer to our prayers. I lost 30 lbs in 45 days following Drs protocol. We have only just begun. Our grandbabies will be seeing Dr. Heather for their chiro health care.
    01/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor

    Wonderful Doctor!! Very impressed with his services
    01/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    has so much parience

    It is all positieve
    01/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wow! My health has drastically changed for the better!

    After too many years of suffering with digestive issues, tiredness, and bloating just to name a few I finally caved and went to see Dr Wolfson. I discovered through my blood tests that I was gluten intolerant and had leaky gut and thyroid issues. Since eliminating gluten and taking the supplements Dr Wolfson prescribed I no longer have any bloating and the best part is that I'm awake and vibrant. No more falling asleep on the sofa after coming home from work! I'm so glad I took charge of my life and discovered that what I was eating was making me sick.
    12/30/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing doctor!

    Dr. Wolfson is very personable and really got to the root cause of my gastrointestinal issues I have been suffering for years!! The blood work I got done is like no other, the only downside is that it does take a couple weeks but for everything he tests for I can see why it takes so long because he tests for EVERYTHING! Very pleased with my visit and will for sure be recommending him to my family and friends!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists