EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael F. Bardwil, MD

Dr. Michael F. Bardwil, MD

Surgeon

36 Years of Experience

5.0

(21)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent diagnosis & treatment

    Outstanding treatment and results from Dr Bardwil. He is very professional in every aspect of treatment. I would highly recommend him to all that are experiencing leg discomforts or vein issues.
    05/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very fast and effective treatment

    Dr Bardwil walked me through the procedure prior, effectively delivered the treatment and the post-op results have been great.
    05/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Results!

    Very professional and I felt he listened to everything I said. I came to him for a second opinion originally and felt from the moment I walked in that he was the doctor that I wanted to get scelrotherapy from. I felt comfortable through both legs of the procedure and trusted I would have great results. And I did have great results!
    05/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I can wear shorts again!

    Dr. Bardwill and his staff were extremely professional and comforting from my first visit. I came in to have some veins looked at that have been bothering me both visually and physically in my leg. I immediately felt comfortable and within a week I had an appointment to get them taken care of. The procedure was quick and painless and now my leg looks and feels completely normal again. I can wear shorts again without being self conscious about my ugly leg.
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Smile on my face everytime

    Very wonderful, warm welcome . Everyone in office is sweet, I will definitely come back with a smile on my face. Dr. Bardwil and staff are great.
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional Awesome Results

    Dr. Bardwil is a very EXPERIENCED and EDUCATED Surgeon. His bedside manner, expertise and his willingness to educate his patients are very clear and ACURATE. Dr. Bardwil is the BEST! I will keep coming back to see him as needed. Thank you so much for making my life easier.
    04/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience with vein surgery.

    I would highly recommend Dr. Bardwil to my family and friends. All procedures went well and very pleased with results.
    03/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.Bardwill is very professional and a cut above.

    Very pleased with services performed.Great staff,everyone is very caring and thoughful.
    03/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience with a skilled doctor

    Dr. Bardwil did an excellent job resolving my varicose vein issues. I am impressed with the amount of time he took to evaluate the affected veins. When we talked about treatment options, he explained my choices thoroughly. I chose to have a laser procedure. During the procedure, he explained everything he was doing as he was doing it, which lessened my worries. I highly recommend Dr. Bardwil. He and his staff are top-notch in my opinion.
    03/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So glad I did this!

    Dr. Bardwil & his staff were exceptional in all areas! I'm very happy with the way the procedure went and in the results!
    03/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great team

    excellent experiance
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly recommend. Wonderful experience!

    Dr. Bardwil is extremely knowledegable and takes the time to explain in detail the venous system, inform you about the various treatments and procedures as well as takes the time to discuss your best options depending on your desired results. I trust him explicitly and would highly recommend him. The office staff is very attentive and keep things running smoothly and in a timely manner.
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor! Very thorough and patient!

    Dr. Bardwil is very knowledgeable and patient. His explanations were clear and easy to understand; I had a large vein removed on my right leg and it looks amazing! His staff is also very professional and always very helpful (everyone has excellent bedside manners which is important). I have had a wonderful experience with their medical practice! Next up: spider vein removal! Highly recommend Dr. Bardwil!
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excelente profesional

    confianza y seguridad
    01/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Came in with debilitating ankle ulcer and in 3 months time it was healed.

    Came to Dr. Bardwil with an ankle ulcer that had been treated for over a year, with no healing at all. He clearly explained what he could do and made sure that I understood the proceedure. After the out-patient surgery, my ankle began healing within the month, a;nd I was able to walk pain-free within two months.
    01/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best choice I made choosing Dr. Bardwil.

    Texas Vein & Cosmetic Specialist and Dr. Bardwil are professional, personable and very supportive. The staff is very courteous, nice and listen to you.
    01/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excited about excellent results

    when pain and discomfort drives you to see a doctor, you hope for a very personal approach. another office made me feel like i needed new legs, and Dr. Bardwil, a true specialist used a more conservative treatment. treating only what needs treatment, doing a great job, gave me most excellent results!
    12/29/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Relief of leg pain finally!

    Wonderful experience. Dr. Bardwil and staff made my experience very nice. I would highly recomend Dr. Bardwil to anybody needing vein work. I am highly satisfied.
    12/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellente

    Muy bien
    12/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr and Staff the best!

    Felt comfortable and in goods hands from the very start. Outlined the process and dealt with all the insurance. During the procedures, Dr. Bardwil was always concerned about my comfort.
    12/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    100% satisfied

    Had severe swelling prior to procedure,but it took care of 100% of all symptoms

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists