EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Brent William Bellotte, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Brent William Bellotte, MD

Ophthalmologist (Eye Doctor)

16 Years of Experience

5.0

(312)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    All of my family have been seen by Dr. Bellotte. He is very well trained, educated and professional.
    08/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Attention to detail

    Dr. Bellotte is excellent in every regard. I am extremely pleased with the attention to detail and the level of service I received.
    08/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Recommended

    I recommend Dr. Bellotte to everyone that ever needed an eye doctor. He is simply amazing at what he does.
    08/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Kind and professional

    Great eye care. Dr. Bellotte is really good. Kind and professional. Treated me with respect.
    08/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Honest

    I had a fabulous experience with Dr. Bellotte at West Boca Eye Center. Fast, professional and straight up honest.
    07/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    I've been going to Dr. Bellotte for many years. I am always very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge with Dr. Bellotte and the techs.
    07/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Corneal Surgery

    Dr. Bellotte was excellent with treatment and counseling for my upcoming corneal surgery.
    07/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First Appointment

    I had my first appointment with Dr. Bellotte the other day and found him to be friendly, skillful and understanding of my needs. After discussing treatment options, he performed the minor procedure. It's been 2 days and I have not had any issues. I would recommend this office and doctor to anyone.
    07/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Meticulous

    Dr. Bellotte is the most meticulous doctor I ever had. He is very attentive to details and genuinely cares for his patients. I been seeing him over 8 years now and he always takes care of my husband and myself.
    04/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Excellent eye doctor. Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere compared to other doctor offices. Dr. Bellotte explained everything very thoroughly with me. I highly recommend him.
    04/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional

    Dr. Bellotte and his staff are exceptional. It is always a pleasure to come to this office and see him. He always knows what my problem is and what I should do to correct it. Thank you for always being a great doctor.
    04/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Cataract surgery

    Dr. Bellotte did my cataract surgery, I highly recommend this practice and especially Dr. Bellotte. I am very pleased with the lens they recommended and Dr. Bellotte's post surgery care.
    04/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Organized

    Well organized office, everyone was very friendly, helpful and attentive. Dr. Bellotte was great, he took his time to listen and explained things to me very clearly. I was seen on time and all my concerns were addressed.
    04/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Diabetic exam

    Dr. Bellotte is very thorough, he has been very helpful with my diabetic exams. Very pleasant, wonderful office to be in, easily the best medical office I been to.
    04/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    100%

    My surgery was 100% successful, I can see perfectly again. Thank you Dr. Bellotte for restoring my eye sight. Very happy with the outcome.
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best eye doctor

    The visit was great. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and very courteous. Dr. Bellotte is very nice and he gave me good options after his evaluation with me.
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good hands

    I saw Dr. Bellotte at West Boca Eye Center and he was very professional and thorough. I knew I was in good hands after the consultation. Everything couldn't have gone better.
    03/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great team

    Dr. Bellotte is very personable, knowledgeable and takes his time with you. The staff is helpful, patient and very qualified. Great medical team overall.
    03/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    20/20 vision

    Dr. Bellotte explains everything very clearly. Everyone here treated me with the utmost courtesy from the moment I entered the office. My surgery resulted in 20/20 vision.
    03/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    Dr. Bellotte did a fantastic job with my lens implants. I am very satisfied with the procedure and how everything was handled.
    03/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Top notch

    Top notch doctor, top notch office, top notch professionals and top notch results with my eyes.
    03/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Surpassed all expectations

    Dr. Bellotte surpassed all of my expectations. I had a pleasant and positive experience with Dr. Bellotte and his entire team. He was thoughtful and professional throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone in the future.
    03/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life changing

    Wow great experience! Thank you Dr. Bellotte and all the staff. Dr. Bellotte changed my life. I've worn glasses for what I feel like was my entire life, and now I am free! I wish I've done this years ago. Life changing experience for sure.
    02/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very positive

    Thank you Dr. Bellotte for making my cataract surgeries as pleasant as possible. I traveled over 3 hours to see this doctor. I highly recommend this man, very positive.
    02/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Recent cataract surgery

    Dr. Bellotte finished performing my cataract surgery last week. Before my vision was foggy, now I see perfectly near and far with only slight discomfort that I am sure will go away. Dr. Bellotte and all his staff are kind, clean and made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
    02/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best care

    My family and I have been through several eye specialist around town. Dr. Bellotte was the only ophthalmologist that was able to solve my issues. He indeed treats his clients with the best care.
    02/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best

    I have been coming here for years and each time I am impressed by Dr. Bellotte's knowledge and overall pleasant office atmosphere. He always makes me feel very comfortable. I always refer my friends and family here.
    02/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpful

    Friendly and helpful people that work here. Dr. Bellotte is very informative and made me feel assured that everything will be fine. Very pleased with the outcome. Thank you!
    02/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    Dr. Bellotte and staff are professional and friendly. He fully answers my questions to keep my maturing eyes in good shape.
    02/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Incredible

    Dr. Bellotte and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and are the best with eye care. I've been very well taken care of, as has my parents. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.
    02/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Eye exam

    I had cataract surgery a little over a year ago with Dr. Bellotte and it all went well. I just finished having my annual eye exam with him and everything looks great. I sincerely enjoy working with Dr. Bellotte.
    01/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Urgent eye care

    On a recent short trip to Boca visiting family, I needed urgent eye treatment. Fortunately I was able to see Dr. Bellotte on very short notice. His examination and care was very detailed and his explanations were reassuring as was the effective treatment.
    01/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Recommended

    Dr. Bellotte is very professional and explained to me exactly what my issue was in great detail. I have no hesitation recommending him to anyone.
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best in Boca

    Very little wait time, everybody was professional and friendly. Dr. Bellotte has great bedside manners and is very competent in eye care.
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    Dr. Bellotte helped restoring my eyesight. I had advanced cataracts and Dr. Bellotte and his staff have been wonderful throughout the entire procedure.
    01/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpful

    Dr. Bellotte and his staff were very helpful. After my eye exam he gave me options about what procedures my eyes needed and the staff promptly made a appointment the following week. Everything was very comprehensive.
    01/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Comprehensive

    Very comprehensive eye examination performed by Dr. Bellotte. Efficient, friendly and clean office. Thanks for the exceptional eye care!
    01/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Cataracts replaced!

    Dr. Bellotte just finished performing the second cataract surgery on me. The initial surgery went extremely well and as expected nothing was different this time around. Dr. Bellotte is talented, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend him for getting your cataracts replaced.
    01/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Infection treatment

    Dr. Bellotte is kind, compassionate, informative and caring. These qualities put me at ease while he was treating me for an eye infection. I cannot say enough good things about this office.
    01/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quickly Seen

    Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bellotte is willing to listen and explain the procedures in comfortable terms you can understand. The office was a little busy but was quickly seen.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists