EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Arlene J Fontanares, MD

Dr. Arlene J Fontanares, MD

Obstetrician / Gynecologist (OBGYN)

30 Years of Experience

5.0

(12)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great visit

    Dr. Fontanares made my husband and I feel very comfortable and she answered all of our questions.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The visit was great.

    She's great. The wait in the waiting room was a little too long though.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Gyn visit

    Excellent.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    Always comfortable with Dr. Fontanares - easy to talk to.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy and Comfortable; Very Positive

    Very positive. Dr. Fontanares easily makes patients feel comfortable.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Awesome.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Fontenares is someone that is helpful and someone I trust.

    Dr. Fontenares was the first OB/GYN that I had. She helped with my first two pregnancy and is now helping me with my third. She has made me feel comfortable in every pregnancy I've had.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great appointment

    Great experience.
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Positive

    Positive
    08/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellence, dedication, informative, amazing, and heart of gold

    Dr Fontanares has been one of my favorite Drs. Through my many trying obstacles of pregnancy, miscarriages, and stillborn she has demonstrated professionalism, compassion, expertise, and incredible knowledge for me and my husband. She is truly a one of a kind Dr that we are thankful for her!
    06/08/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful! Enjoyed her care!

    As a first time mom I did not know what to expect. She always hears your concerns and questions and is able to answer questions with the proper knowledge. She is always upbeat no matter if there is a concern or problem that arises.
    06/05/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing OB Takes such great Care of her patients

    She is so caring and genuinely invests in the well being of her patients. She has delivered two of my children and will God willing will be delivering my third soon! she Is the OBGYN for all the women in my family and she takes great care of us. Also the staff in both office locations is so friendly and always go above and beyond.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists