EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Paul Getz, MD

Dr. Paul Getz, MD

Dermatologist (Skin Specialist)

47 Years of Experience

5.0

(224)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Paul Getz

    My 1st time at Dundee Dermatology today. Everyone was very nice from the intact women to Dr Getz & his assistant Elizabeth.
    01/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional office. Dr Getz and all of the staff are wonderful!

    Dr. Getz is very knowledgeble and kind. My condition has improved so much since I have been under his care! Theresa is so prompt with my appointments and takes rime to see how I am doing. Ysabell , Dr.Getz nurse is also very helpful with all my questions. Kristin and Joanna are so helpful with checking me in and setting up my appts. Also the whole office is really clean and comfortable too!
    11/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    buen doctor

    Es muy amable y muy amigable. Me gusta mucho porque sabe que recetar y que productos recomendar
    11/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased with Dr Getz

    Had some tags to be removed on back and cyst on jawline - he did core bx and all my issues for the visit have been attended to. I would recommend Dr Getz
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    marvelous experience

    the doctor has helped improve my self esteem by greatly improving my psoriasis. I am eternally grateful for him and his staff.
    10/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Clear and Concise

    I have been treated for psoriasis for 3 years by Dr. Getz and the relief has been very good without disabling my immune system. His photo therapy equipment is outstanding and the administering staff are great.
    10/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Suffering from Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis

    After years of suffering from Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis, we finally found a doctor who knows his stuff. We have been seeing Dr. Getz for 10 years now, and my husband is clear and in great health. Thank you, Dr. Getz!
    10/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Staff

    The staff and services at Dundee Dermatology have been exceptionally great. Thanks to Kristin for all of her help getting my referrals completed and to Theresa and Amanda for performing the treatments I have needed.
    10/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic. been a patient for 15 years and cannot say enough wonderful things.

    Dr Getz and his staff are just wonderful. I have been a patient of Dr Getz for 15 years as well as are my two daughters.
    10/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    I am very happy with my experience at this office. The doctor and the staff are great.
    10/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    this is the best doctor that i have gone to.

    I have had the best treatment and results for my psoriasis ever.
    10/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring doctor, Great Staff

    I always feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Getz is very caring and always has my best interest in mind.
    09/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Rockstar

    After being seen at another dermatologist for several months I was referred to Dr. Getz who diagnosed my condition correctly and quickly started treatment
    09/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Getz was very kind and listened to my concerns.

    The practice was very well run.
    09/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Rapido y sabe exactamente lo que necesito!

    Desde que e venido a Dundee Dermotology siempre me a visto el doctor Getz y siempre me a ayudado de la mejor manera posible.
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Dr and Staff

    First time seeing Dr. Getz, took care of my skin problem and explained everything that was so understandable. I did everything he suggested, with medication and lotion and my problem has been cleared up. Follow-up visit was great and gave me some samples and suggestions how to keep my hands from drying out.
    09/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The experience is Excellent

    I am very happy with Dr.Getz. He is kind and attentive. The staff is very nice and helpful.
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience

    Everybody was great, the experience was good , everyone knows their job and i am glad to come to this office.
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good at explaining condition and options

    Dr. Getz always spends time to give a thorough explanation of the diagnosis and treatment plan. I always walk away with information sheets as well, which help with remembering the finer details.
    08/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall very good.

    It has been a pleasure working with these folks. They are very thorough and understanding.
    08/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Mi trato fue muy profesional

    Estoy muy contento con mi experiencia en la oficina y el doctor.
    07/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everyone was extremely helful to my needs

    everyone that i came across were professional courteous helpful to my needs.
    07/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    Dr. Getz is compasionate and very easy to talk to.
    07/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wondwerfulfuld

    wonderfulexperience
    07/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Practice Ever!

    I can come in thinking that something is terribly wrong, but Dr. Getz spends the time needed to explain just what the plan of attack will be. He is very calming and I leave feeling reassured that the problem will be resolved.
    06/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everyone is so helpful and proffessonal

    take time to make you feel comfortable
    05/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A True Miracle

    I started treatment at Dundee Dermatology in 2013 and was diagnosed with a severe eczema in 2016. After years of different treatments, the eczema was persistent and showed little improvement. But to the staff here, this was a challenge that everyone was willing to take on. In 2019, a medicine named Dupixent was cleared for children, and it took endless hours of Ysabel fighting for approval. My skin is now clear. I am so grateful for everyone at Dundee Dermatology, you guys performed a miracle.
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quickly seen and helped, courteous and compassionate staff

    First doc in years to provide relief... UVB is mysterious but helps!
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A positive and pleasant experience when having to go to a doctors office

    Very accommodating and friendly. The wait time is minimal. Scheduling appointments is easy. All of the staff are very kind to work with.
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    visit

    i have come here for over years and i like how he explains to you the medicine you get and how he helps you to save money.
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    Cleared up my problem in a very quick manner
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Continuing care

    Dr. Getz continues to stay up to date on the current medications available. He is able to answer any questions that I have. His staff is also fantastic!
    05/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Getz and team are the BEST!

    I've been struggling with psoriasis/PA for many, many years. Dr. Getz has seen me through it all-- the good, bad and ugly. The Dundee Dermatology team is very helpful and they go above and beyond for me working with my insurance, pharmacy, etc. I like Dr. Getz so much that my entire family sees him. I highly recommend Dundee Dermatology to help you through your skin condition(s).
    05/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    They are always there to help
    05/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    buen doctor

    El doctor es muy bueno, estoy muy contento porque me diagnostico rapido mi situacion y me ha funcionado muy bien el medicamento.
    05/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love Dr Getz and Staff

    Dr Getz is the best dermatologist. I have been a patient for over 15 years, and would not go anywhere else. I bring my family here too I love his staff, and they are always very professional and helpful with my needs. The office is beautiful too!
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great Visit - I have been seeing Dr Getz for over 20 years and have recommended his practice to many friends and co-workers.
    05/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great People

    People make the place and these guys are great
    04/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Attentive Staff

    Very satisfied with the staff here. I have been coming here for years.
    04/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.was Awsome

    Dr is Very nice. On time. Over All Fantastic!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists