EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Nicholas A. DiNubile, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Nicholas A. DiNubile, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

47 Years of Experience

5.0

(9)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/14/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Experience tremendously positive for my quality of life!

    If you need an incredible orthopedic surgeon and a true gentlemen with a great bedside manner and exceptional, efficient staff then look no further than Doctor Nick DiNubile. His world class resume is unparalleled yet he checks his ego at the door and displays true compassion for his patients. My experience with Dr Nick has been incredible. From the time I scheduled my first appointment, through tests, office visits and diagnosis of a torn left meniscus his entire team has been professional, supportive, understanding and helpful. A plan was laid out for surgical options and the path was not only smooth but was exactly as explained. The surgery was a success. I feel better. I went from barely able to limp with a brace to full activity without support. If my children needed an orthopedic surgeon and knee specialist, Dr Nick DiNubile would be my immediate consultation without hesitation.
    11/12/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I'm so excited to be back on the court! Dr. Nick is the reason why.

    Had knee surgery on 11.4.15. Nicholas DiNubile, MD and his team are like a 'well oiled machine. It's been a week and I'm off crutches, off medications, swelling is gone. Can't believe I'm already back on the bike!
    10/29/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Nick Saves Mannke's knee once again, to continue his pursue of Happiness!

    All well, very well once again, 1st R knee surgery was a success.
    10/29/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best of the best!

    Dr. DiNubile is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure to treat me. He takes his time to explain your issues and is conservative with his treatment options. Just because he is a surgeon he is not cut crazy. He has a pleasant calming personality. In my opinion you would be hard pressed to find a better Orthopedic Surgeon!
    10/29/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best ACL replacement experience!

    Dr. DiNubile spent the extra time to repair the ACL and menicus carefully. As a result, my daughter has experienced no swelling and NO issues with her knee at all. She was back in action and playing sports 6 months after surgery. Dr. DiNubile's skill and expertise was fantastic.
    10/26/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doc Ever! Wonderful Doc and Wonderful Human Being!

    From the beginning, I felt such confidence in Dr. DiNubile! He shepherded me through my ACL replacement surgery and recovery with such solid and calm competence!
    10/26/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you Dr. DiNubile for taking the stress out of this experience.

    Dr. DiNubile is honest and takes the time to evaluate your individual health condition. He provided all the information to assist me in making the right decision for me. The staff is so helpful and everything went really well.
    10/19/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic Dr. can not say enough good things about him

    I have full confidence in Dr DiNubile, he is the best!
    10/19/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have known Dr. Nick for about 20 years. He has performed multiple surgeries on both of my knees.

    He is Amazing! His office and staff are a pleasant place to visit. I continue to do so every 6 months. I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. DiNubile. His bedside manner always makes me feel at ease. I smile when I enter and I am still smiling when I leave. The knee injections he performs every 6 months keep me moving and healthy. I thank God that I met him.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists