EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Joseph Mark Savino, MD

Dr. Joseph Mark Savino, MD

Pain Medicine Specialist, Anesthesiologist

19 Years of Experience

5.0

(9)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Saving is the very best!

    Dr. Savino has the best bedside manner, caring and professional, he listens to you, and is always willing to answer questions and provide guidance. I have had nothing, but the best experiences with his care and his staff. I want to personally thank him for ALL that he has done for me, in the past 5 years. I am blessed to be in his trustworthy and reliable hands!
    08/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The care given to me by pain specialist

    The kind and professional way I'm treated by the medical staff, and the kind staff out front makes every appointment run smoothly and easy. With the compassion and friendly atmosphere I feel cared for every time I visit. I recommend the clinic to everyone. Thank you
    04/13/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional yet friendly. Listens to my concerns and offers realistic options.

    I have been coming here for a couple of years and find the staff well educated, friendly and caring. I have had insurance issues in the past and Dr. Savino and his staff stepped up to try and resolve the problem. I appreciate their willingness and efforts to do all they can (within the realms of the law).
    02/05/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A very pleasant change of experience

    I've beèn a chronic pain patient for many years after a failed spinal surgery. I've never had a good experience with Pain Specialists in the past, usually just an insurance drain in order to provide your necessary meds. Dr.Savino runs one of the best offices I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot. He is genuine and the real thing when it comes to being a Doctor that cares about you. The entire staff reflects his professionalism and I am so fortunate to have been referred to him by my PCP.
    02/04/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Savino Knows Pain!!!

    Dr. Savjno was very updated after speaking with my PCP. That made my first appointment very helpful.
    02/01/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Physician

    One of the most happy and best providers ever!
    01/18/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Wonderful as always.
    01/12/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Receiving services necessary to reduce back pain

    Really appreciated Dr. Savino working with me.
    12/09/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great as always!

    He is wonderful, kind doctor.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists