EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Catherine Halinski, DPM

Dr. Catherine Halinski, DPM

5.0

(18)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/30/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good!

    She is very knowledgeable and friendly. She is easy to talk to and explains things thoroughly.
    04/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Top notch expertise and knowledge with Dr. Halinski .

    I felt heard and my problem thoroughly understood by Dr. Halinski. She provided excellent advice and complete explanations for my questions.
    02/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable

    Excellent
    02/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Been with dr Halinski for many years
    12/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Halinski is a very warm professional who ensured any questions that I had were answered.

    Dr. Halinski is very knowledgeable in her field. She diagnosed my medical issue, prescribed an RX and advised what I had to do to comfort my foot while the medication was taking effect. Absolutely a wonderful Doctor.
    12/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding!

    Dr. Halinski has been my provider for over ten years, she is wonderful!
    12/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always good

    Good
    10/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent service

    Always good service
    10/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly

    I had a orthotic made and I am very satisfied. Dr. recommended the PADnet. She explained my results carefully and thoroughly. She gave a referral for further testing.
    10/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable

    A job well done
    10/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent treatment!

    Dr. Halinski has done an excellent job treating a large plantar wart. She is extremely knowledgeable and very compassionate. I highly recommend her.
    10/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Halinski is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She is a wonderful doctor.
    09/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As always exactly what I expected & need

    Great
    09/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Halinski is very caring and thorough.

    She is excellent in her treatment.
    09/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Halinski is a terrific podiatrist.

    Dr. Halinski is very experienced, thorough and competent. She is a terrific podiatrist. I would highly recommend her.
    07/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    By far the best doctor I have ever seen

    I chose to go to Dr. Halinski because her online description said she was one of the best and she didn't disappoint. Both she and her staff are kind and knowledgeable. They take time to listen and then explain things at the level of understanding the patient has. They also went above and beyond to provide information my insurance company requested. This doctor and her staff deserve nothing but the highest praise!
    07/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding patient care

    Dr. Halinski office was easy to schedule via ZocDoc. Clinic is clean and comfortable. Check in process was simple. Front staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Halinski was able to listen and answer all my questions before any procedure. Took her time to care for my needs. All staff and Dr provided clear communication and follow ups. Will recommend to anyone.
    07/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Halinski knows her stuff!

    My Daughter went in for pain in her one foot After discussing her other foot with Dr. Halinski, she took xrays and showed my Daughter the problem. Gave her excercises, physical therapy, and shoe inserts. Told her like it is. Work on that foot while young. Highly reccomend Dr. Halinski!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists