EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Julie Fryman, MD

Dr. Julie Fryman, MD

5.0

(52)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Fryman educated me on different options of birth control and explained how to help with pain.

    I enjoyed learning from Dr. Fryman and gaining a better understanding of my body.
    09/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I felt very comfortable with Julie. She really talked to me and got to know me.

    This GYN visit was excellent and I feel like I have a plan.
    09/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Really good experience with caring, knowledgeable people!

    Very impressed with the doctor and the staff! Answered all my many questions, and with a smile, too!
    09/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor I’ve ever seen

    Julie Fryman has finally given me hope that I will no longer be in pain . I’ve had a hard time trusting doctors because of being ignored and not listened to in the past . Within one visit she was able to see what was wrong and came up with a plan to finally get rid of my pain I’ve had for five years . I 100% recommend her to everyone I know . Im scheduled for surgery and know I will be in the best of care .
    08/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    great
    06/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing understanding and nice

    a great experince
    05/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    biopsy

    thorough and helpful and prompt
    05/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is the best!

    I have been seeing Dr. Fryman for a little over a year now and she is absolutely great at listening to my symptoms, hearing my concerns, and finding the best solution that works for me specifically. I would 100% recommend her!
    05/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Informative and Efficient

    Took the time to answer my questions, and gave me a quick and efficient checkup.
    04/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very excellent

    Good listener, good knowledge base, offered lots of options. Flexibility in making appointment. Great phone nurse who was very helpful.
    04/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Felt confident in care

    Was very happy with care. Felt listened to.
    03/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is AWESOME!!

    She listens very well!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists