EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Heidi Archer, MD

Dr. Heidi Archer, MD

Regenerative Medicine Specialist, Physiatrist (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)

33 Years of Experience

5.0

(35)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Confirmed my suspicions

    Dr. Archer was amazing. I had done a lot of research on hormones and thyroid issues and from that research I had my suspicions that things were off for me. I went to my primary care giver and basically felt like I got the brush off; with an the excuse that it's just the aging process. Dr. Archer has given me hope that I can get back some of my younger self. I can't wait to start taking the prescribed treatments and returning back to the person I used to be!
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Dr Heidi is amazing!
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First Visit

    Very comprehensive approach. I am very hopeful that the treatment will be effective!
    10/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful!

    Dr Archer spent alot of time with me and answered all my questions and made me feel so much better
    10/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Huge improvement after working with Dr Archer

    A significantly decreased libido was my biggest complaint and I honestly thought there was no hope. I figured it was a psychological problem and even considered that I wasn't attracted to my husband any more. Dr Archer helped me balance things within my body and I am incredibly happy to report that after just 3 short months I am a happy woman in the bedroom. Bonus along the way is that other areas of my life have also improved - my unpredictable mood swings balanced out and my energy levels increased. Heidi is very kind and funny and it has been a pleasure to visit with her at our appointments. Don't hesitate to give this a go - worth every single penny!
    10/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellant

    very helpful and informative
    10/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    Dr. Archer is kind and caring.
    10/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Feel Good!

    Dr. Archer's complete testing method revealed all of the deficits in my body. Her plan has me on the path to finally feel normal an healthy again. Thank you!
    10/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Heidi is a wonderful doctor, she has finally given me some hope! Actually, I know I will feel better! So excited for this journey.
    10/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    initial visit

    Good initial visit, clear explanation and questions, plan treatment and follow-up
    10/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I highly recommend Dr. Archer!

    Dr. Archer helped me balance my hormones at 39 when things started to feel off. I was feeling tired and extra emotional- honestly, I had no idea who to see so I looked up "hormone doc" and came in immediately for a visit. I feel like my old self- if you're not sure, its worth a check on your hormone levels!
    10/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    good
    09/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    worth the trip from New Mexico

    a very good program, action items are reasonable, common sense and based on readings. Proceed with confidence
    09/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Really specific and showed me exactly what needs to change.

    Always willing to help my body in all areas!
    09/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Heidi is professional, personal, caring and so incredibly knowledgeable. I have full confidence in her and have recommended her many times.

    Life changing in every good way.
    09/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Achieved Balance Thanks to Dr. Archer

    Dr. Archer is exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. She really listens to my concerns and is always willing to work with me and help me achieve my goals. Thanks to her, I feel like my overall well-being is finally dialed in and my hormones and thyroid are in balance.
    09/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel 500% better after 3 months working with Dr. Archer!!

    When my GP doctor continued to tell me for more than 1.5 years everything was OK, even though I had been feeling overwhelming fatigue, unexplained weight gain, difficulty sleeping, I researched and found BodyLogicMD and Dr. Archer. My original blood draws and urine test showed massive hormonal and adrenal imbalance. Dr Archer patiently explained all the test results and the reasons why I had been feeling so poorly. She is a good listener, a compassionate physician, and very knowledgeable regarding hormone health. After 3 months on hormone replacement, along with the Ultra GI drink and a few supplements, I FINALLY feel like my old self. Back to my normal weight, high energy, good exercise recovery, sleeping very well. Extra benefit is my IBS symptoms which I have had for more than 15 years are gone! I would highly recommend Dr. Archer with BodyLogicMD especially if your own doctor tells you 'there's nothing wrong with you'. I am so grateful I found Dr. Archer!
    09/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    informative with interest and concern from Dr. Archer

    always a pleasant and informative experience
    09/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great visit keep it up ill be back

    super
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    good
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Md

    Always pleasant, never rushed. Clear and thorough explanations. So glad I found her.
    09/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Comfortable, knowledgeable, encouraging

    5 stars
    09/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic!

    I recommend Dr. Heidi unreservedly.
    09/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Dr. Archer exceeded my expectations!
    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Comprehensive

    My first appointment with Dr. Archer was great! She was very prepared and had reviewed my information, but also asked for new and more information. I did not feel rushed, was able to ask questions and was given good explanations about my lab results and recommendations for getting me more in balance. Also did not feel pushed to start anything unnecessary. Thanks!
    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Dr. Archer was knowledgeable, explained my condition well and what is needed to help me feel better. So encouraged to find someone who understands my situation.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very proffesional and caring

    very positive and helpful. Dr Archer's treatment and care has improved my health and overall well being tremendously. I'm very grateful to her
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Dr. Archer really takes the time to listen to what is concerning me and combines that with lab results to get me where I need to be physically and mentally. I'm only sad I didn't know about her sooner!
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Very thorough and listens to my concerns. Feel confident in the treatment plan.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Archer is so knowledgeable and approachable

    This is my second visit to Dr Archer. She always takes the time to explain my lab results and involve me in the decisions about my health. She listens and has thoughtful answers for what are the best treatment options. Conversely, I never feel like she is pushing me into anything - just honest and straightforward care. Thank you Dr Archer!!
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was very helpful and well explained.

    Heidi was very nice and explained what my treatment was going to be in a very professional manner. Thank you,
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great visit

    Spending one hour with Dr. Archer gave me more understanding of why I am feeling the way I do, than the year and a half worth of visits to other doctors. I love they she does lab work prior to seeing you so she has the information at hand. Was a great first visit and I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Archer to gain my life back!
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Peace of mind and hope to feel better again

    I am so grateful we found doctor Heidi Archer. Just by reviewing my blood and hormone tests, she was able to completely articulate so many health concerns I have been having at only 30 years old. She has so much warmth and put my whole family at ease while outlining a treatment plan to correct all the imbalances. Thank you so much!
    08/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    So looking forward to feeling the results! Especially easy using the pellets!
    08/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    This seam very easy

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists