EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Christopher Pudol, DO

Dr. Christopher Pudol, DO

5.0

(56)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    07/06/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Office

    I truly love going to my doctor. Dr. Pudol and Ashley his nurse is very amazing. Ashley always have a smile on her face. She is very welcoming and I feel at home when I am there in the office. She definitely keeps the office bright. She really stands out I absolutely love her. Great office and team.
    07/06/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Same Day Appointment!

    Great doctor with same day appointments. Nice and caring. Great staff. Ashley is very funny and caring. The front desk girls get you in and out efficiently. I have humana and I need a referral for every single doctors visit. Johanna does a great job at getting them done in a timely manner and calling me as soon as they are done. No complaints here!
    02/02/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best Doctor Yet

    Dr.Pudol is a great doctor. He's very caring. And the office visit was excellent, didn't have to wait long at all. In no time I was in and out and felt great about the visit.
    01/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience

    It was really good.
    10/01/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My Experience

    Dr. Pudol is such a great doctor. My family and I have been coming to him for a few years now. He always takes the time to listen to you and is so easy to talk to. His staff are always friendly and efficient. Would definitely refer friends and family to see him.
    09/26/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Followup

    My experience with Dr. Pudol was very good and I would recommend another.
    09/26/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I enjoyed my experience and my M.A. Ashley was awesome!
    08/13/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good Doctor

    Everyone is nice and very professional.
    08/13/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Visita de doctor

    Good bueno.
    07/24/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great facility

    Doctor is knowledgeable and did every request that I needed no problems.
    07/17/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Doctor and staff are very nice and polite.
    07/17/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable, trustworthy doctor

    My experience, with Doctor Pudol has been very amazing; he is so very conscientious, and caring physician. Shows great knowledge and compassion.
    07/17/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Couldn't be happier!!!

    I've been seeing Dr. Pudol for several years now and never see myself going anywhere else. The doctor and staff are fantastic and always make time for me even without an appointment.
    07/17/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Geat Experience

    Was able to book an appointment the same day. Doctor and staff were very nice.
    07/17/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding Experience Always

    I've never had a better experience any where else. The doctor and staff are always professional and consistent in their approach to address my concerns, provide in-depth information towards my inquiries and ensuring my experience is better or the same as my last - moreover, always exceeding my expectations. Once you visit Dr. Pudol and experience his staff first-hand you'll never want to be seen by anyone else.
    07/17/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best ever5

    Good, better best
    07/11/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic staff and support!!

    Dr. Pudol is an awesome doctor. He's very accommodating, encouraging and realistic. His personality and staff make you feel exceptionally welcome and comfortable. I sincerely enjoy my visits to his office each and every time. His staff is very friendly and warm. I would certainly refer anyone to Dr. Pudol.
    07/10/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctor Chris Review

    Good well rounded doctor. Dr Chris was helpful and insightful.
    07/09/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good Dr

    I been coming here for almost 3 years. Great Dr, great staff.
    06/27/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good experience, he was friendly all were

    The doctor is very knowledgeable, caring of his patient. He explained well what he will be doing and what can she do to help her sleep, went over her medications, I really am happy I found Dr Pudol,
    06/27/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient review

    Best doctor I have experienced thus far. He really takes the time to listen and understand whats going on with your body. Very kind, helpful and always makes me feel better after a visit. Another huge plus is the hours of operation, I work a Mon - Fri (8-5) so the varying days that the office opens early or stays late work best for me. Even better they are open on varying Saturdays!
    06/20/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Doctor

    Dr.Pudol was very helpful and friendly. He explained to me in detail what was going on and broke it down so I could understand it. Very quick service and I enjoyed my visit.
    06/20/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a nice experience at the doctor office.

    I HAD very good experience at the doctor office he takes very excellent care of me when I'am there.
    06/18/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Doctor and staff

    Always a great experience. I never wait more than 10 minutes and usually less than 5 minutes. Dr. Chris is so friendly and knowledgeable. And the staff is super friendly and helpful. Been here for over 3yrs. I think most patients feel like I do.
    06/12/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Christopher Pudol

    Very good
    06/12/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is very good

    I always feel very good about seeing Dr. Pudol. He is wonderful. Chris is very good, Harold & I are very comfortable with him
    06/12/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    No complaints. Very professional.
    06/12/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An enjoyable experience

    I have seen multiple doctors since I moved to Florida 6 years ago and Doctor Pudol and his staff are definitely the best by far. My wife has also switched to Dr Pudol since hearing how very happy I was with everyone there. Thank you for making doctor visits an enjoyable experience.
    06/11/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
    I love the quality of care and customer service I receive each and every time from Dr. Pudol and his staff Johanna, Rose, Erica and Rasheenah. The clinic has great office hours to accommodate your schedule and the staff is always friendly and on top of your care!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Pudol & his staff for all your medical needs.
    06/05/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
    Dr. Pudol is always patient and caring. He makes you feel like the only patient he has to see that day. My husband and I both see him as our primary physician and refuse to go elsewhere.
    06/05/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
    Excellent service meets quality care. Zero complaints and would recommend to my friends.
    06/05/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Made me feel very comfortable and confident in him.
    06/04/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient review

    Very thorough and friendly. Cares about his patients and willing to listen.
    06/04/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Clinic Review

    Great Dr. had issues with my joints.
    05/28/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Dr. Pudol sees both of my teenage boys for their health needs. Dr.Pudol is patient, always explains what he is doing. He suggests holistic ways as an alternative when appropriate. I would recommend Dr Pudol.
    05/21/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A true doctor that cares about you as an individual

    He is very nice. He has a calm demeanor which is much appreciated for many patients who suffer anxiety when seeing a doctor.
    05/19/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient

    I feel so blessed to have found Doctor Pudol and his staff. I always feel so comfortable at my appointments. He answers all my questions and makes me fell at ease. The office atmosphere is always uplifting, even if I felt bad when I came in, I feel great when I walk out. It's actually nice coming to my doctor's appointments.
    05/16/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellecr

    Dr Chris bedside manners are the best. Takes the time with any issues and concerns
    05/16/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient

    Absolutely love this MD wouldn't trade docs for anything
    05/14/2014
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor, great staff

    The staff is always friendly and the Dr. Chris takes the time to explain and listen.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists