EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Charles Connell, DPM

Dr. Charles Connell, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

36 Years of Experience

5.0

(148)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Incredible Experience!

    I had a incredible experience with Dr. Connell and Ms. Kathy!! I had no idea what to expect as this was my first experience with an ingrown toenail. Dr. Connell was very kind and patient - he walked me through every step of the procedure. Ms. Kathy is a GEM!! I was super nervous and came alone..she came into the room with me and held my hand and reassured me - she eased all my fears!! Super grateful for this experience given the circumstances. Thank you both again!!
    08/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best experience in a doctors office in years

    from start to finish Dr.Connell's staff was professional and very quickly got all of my needs taken care of. I was seen right away at my exact appointment time and was out of the office within 30 minutes.
    07/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very easy to talk to, very informative, and got the job done quickly!

    I was extremely nervous going in, and Dr. Connell answered all my questions, explained everything he was going to do, and just made me feel far more relaxed. It was something I'd been putting off for years, and he was done in about 3 minutes. Thank you!!!
    07/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    Cathy, receptionist, is so pleasant as is Dr Connell
    02/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Dr. Connell was great in treating my son for an ingrown toenail. He was very patient, and took his time explaining the procedure.
    02/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    wonderful, helpful, and encouraging
    12/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    Dr. Connell was very attentive. He listened well and answered all of our questions. He is very caring, gentle and understanding of our needs. The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We had an excellent experience. Highly recommend Dr. Connell and his staff.
    12/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great visit!!

    Doctor listened to my situation and history and is quite modest about his expertise and history. He is not in a hurry to move on to the next room. I will return if I need foot care again.
    11/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Toe Pain

    Confirmed some of my questions, very professional and informative
    11/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Foot MD

    Came in regarding bruised toenail and ingrown nail. He swiftly examined, clipped and I was on my way. He has tremendous bedside manner, friendly and professional. His assistant, Cathy provided a warm welcome and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this doctor to those in this area. it
    10/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A great find

    I highly recommend Dr Connell! Cathy is amazing to work with for your scheduling needs!!!!
    09/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent professional service

    Rapid response for my foot problem. Curious and friendly office personnel I would highly recommend Dr Connell for any foot problems.
    09/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!

    The best podiatrist I have ever been to!
    09/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough Explanation

    The procedure was explained thoroughly so there were no surprises. Dr. Connell has good bed-side manner.
    06/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Connell performed pain relieving procedure 1 hour post referral to his office!

    Dr. Connell's office made time for me immediately following referral for what I thought was a plantar wart on each foot. I came in limping and left able to walk without pain! Both he and his receptionist were warm, courteous and completely professional! I will gladly refer any that would benefit from their care.
    06/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Care

    Have been a patient for many years. Saw him again today and I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. Great experience.
    06/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic!

    Dr Connell and his staff are wonderful....pleasant, warm, friendly, kind, knowledgeable! I would recommend them to all!
    05/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor!

    Great doctor! Took the time to learn my health history, and he super caring. Front desk was amazing as well.
    04/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    foot pain

    Dr was really nice talked me though everything and I walked out without pain
    03/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    Smart, multi-faceted professional. Really nice guy who made my suffering go away. Bought his disc and wiull let him know if the music rocks or sucks.
    01/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Addressed my questions

    Took the time to listen to my concerns and explain the approach he's taking to figure out the issue.
    12/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Time Flies

    Saw Dr. Connell 10 years ago and saw him again today, great experience.
    10/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone was was very friendly & welcoming.

    I feel very confident because of his experience he can help me.
    10/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant and professional

    I really enjoyed Dr. Connell as he explained and showed me on the X-ray machine on what was going on with my pain. Very quick visit. Great experience.
    10/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Doctor and staff!

    I was able to get in to see if within a day as a new patient. The office is very inviting and Kathy was super nice and Dr. Connell was so understanding and soft spoken. He took take of exactly was i needed and was in and out within 10 minutes.
    07/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was nice to have a physician who spends time relationship building with their patient.

    Very happy with both the Doctor and his receptionist.
    06/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Explained things well, addressed all my questions

    Very good experience. I think we are on the right track to solve the issues.
    05/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very nice

    he was very efficient on what was wrong with my pain
    04/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great first time visit

    Dr. Connell and Kathy are both wonderful and helpful. They not only listen, but they "hear" what you are saying. That is very refreshing. I have anxiety and I was able to remain calm through the whole procedure, thanks to this awesome doc! I'll be back and I will refer friends when the opportunity arises.
    04/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    timely

    great
    04/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Dr. Connell took time to meet with me and discuss my issue. He provided great care and was extremely pleasant. The procedure was 10 times better than what I had experienced before with another doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Connell.
    04/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This is the nicest medical practice I've been to in a long, long time!

    It's so nice to visit a medical practice where your time is valued and your problems are listened to and addressed with competence and concern. I never had to wait long for my appointments and my foot problem was addressed quickly, by Dr. Connell, and resolved to my satisfaction. Kathy is friendly and she is great with follow-ups and reminders.
    03/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    quality experience

    awesome
    03/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    Dr. listened and I was not rushed. pleasant lady behind the desk.
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Was able to get appointment same day ...very professionalial

    Office staff was very pleasant ... Was seen on time ... Dr. Was through in explaining .. I would highly recommend anyone to use this office .... many thanks again for getting me in so promptly Beverly Martin
    02/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    I had been having pain for 6 weeks. Dr. Connell was very clear with his communication and direction for treatment. I appreciate that he didn't put me through multiple tests, and started with a simple x-ray. He took his time and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Connell.
    02/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick and Easy

    Was dealing with an ingrown nail for years. Made an appointment, had it diagnosed and removed all in the same day.
    02/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Connell

    Dr Connell is this the best foot Dr I have ever had
    01/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The place to go for professional and practical advice for everything feet!

    The staff is very friendly and kind Dr. Connell was so much help and knew exactly what I needed. I am so glad I found my way to this office.
    01/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative on the issue i was dealing with.

    good, was able to quickly diagnose my problem and figure out how to fix it.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists