EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael J Manley, MD

Dr. Michael J Manley, MD

5.0

(84)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Pleased

    Dr. Manley spent a lot of time with me explaining my treatment options and included my input.
    11/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Manley, reviewed my condition and discussed all tests and options with me. He answered all my concerns in a very friendly understandable manner.
    11/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great visit

    Dr. Manley is very friendly and willing to listen, and to spend as much time as I needed.
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have the trust in his professional recommendations and knowledge.

    I have been a patient of Dr. Manley's for several years being diagnosed with Ulcerative Colitis in my 30's and have the most faith in him. He knows his patients well.
    11/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A wonderful doctor and Counselor

    Totally good. Many years with Dr. Manley. He has always been measured, careful and caring.
    10/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    felt very comfortable asking questions and he explained everything so i could understand.
    10/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Dr. experience

    Took the time to discuss care and options. I felt very comfortable and cared for.
    10/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    Always a pleasure speaking with Dr. Manley. Gives me all the options that i need for my Ulcerative Colitis.
    10/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very satisfied

    Dr. Manley is thorough and very committed to dealing effectively with my condition.
    10/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    very good
    09/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great visit-i-instructive-helpful

    year review
    09/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    well rounded

    gave us plenty of information. told us what's coming up in the future.
    09/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    manley

    well listened to and spent more than enough time with me willing to try what was necessary to solve my issue
    09/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    very knowledgable
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent/Highly Recommended

    very professional from arrival to exit. Dr. Manley thorough, informative, understanding. Answered questions
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extreme confidence in opinions and decisions on Dr. Manley

    Diagnostics and recommendations have allowed me to lead a relatively trouble-free life as relative as the treatments and remedies offered by Dr. Manley
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful experience

    Dr Manley is very caring and explains things very clearly. He has always been on track with my care and his staff is great.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    have great appreciation for dr manley

    has always been considerate and understanding while being professional I have recomended him to friends
    08/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Manley is the best!

    Dr. Manley is a great listener with clear explanations on your care going forward. I appreciate all the time I get to spend with him and his willingness to explore new treatments.
    08/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    informative,

    Dr Manley is a very special Doctor. Always takes time to listen and discuss all concerns. He explains everything so I can understand in detail my situation. I also feel very comfortable talking with him about sensitive issues, including different options for treatment.
    08/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative

    Dr Manley was most pleasant and very clear and concise in hi explanations.
    07/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Manley is thorough and a good diagnostician.

    Great
    07/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    Dr. Manley was professional and I left understanding my lab results and my options going forward. I also leave understanding more of the science and the whys of my situation. He also listened well and gave very clear explanations. I will recommend him to friends and family.
    07/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thorough

    The nurses and the doctor were both friendly and professionial. The visit went very well.
    07/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor answers any question n informative

    always felt comfortable with Dr. Manleys decisions on my ibd problems takes his time answering questions or statements i have very informative on latest developments on ibds etc i am coming back next year hes an extraordinary doctor who has passion in healing those who have problems with ibds.
    07/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Gastro Doc!!

    Dr. Manley is the first gastro doc to fully explain what's going on in my body. He takes his time, uses understandable vocabulary, and explains my condition carefully at each visit. At my follow-up visit he reviewed everything so I could remember how to take my prescription. I have real confidence in Dr. Michael Manley!
    07/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Manley Changed my life

    I had been to other gastro doctors before I was fortunate enough to come under Dr. Manley's care. I had never felt well, or listened to with my other doctors. My hospitalizations were frequent, my weight alarming, and my outlook on life was none too shiney. Dr. Manly actually listened to me, addressed my symptoms, and put thought into my long-term health. He got me on new medicines and taught me things about my illness that I had never known in the 10 years I'd dealt with it. I no longer go to the hospital numerous times a year. I can leave the house knowing that I won't suffer a random attack that leaves me locked in the nearest bathroom. I feel like, together, we are keeping things controlled. I am beyond thankful for Dr. Manley's influence on my life.
    07/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good visit!

    I was here to follow up for my symptoms and felt Dr. Manley took the time to listen to my concerns, make a plan of care, and give clear explanations of what he feels is happening.
    07/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thorough and willing to listen

    He listened to everything that I described and then spent time explaining his plan in easy to understand terms. Feel very confident with him.
    07/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always very nice and professional

    i have been coming to RGA for over 30 years and have complete trust in my doctor.
    07/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Manley provides a careful and thorough explanation of my treatment and status of my disease

    Dr. Manley takes time to discuss his plan for your treatment and explain the standard of care and how it may be changing in upcoming months and years. He is always willing to answer questions at the end of a visit, and responds back quickly to questions/concerns via phone calls if a visit is not feasible. I always feel that I am being well taken care of and that my health is being monitored well between visits.
    07/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Experience

    Dr. Manley is very precise, thorough and always on time. He explains things in great detail and always asks if I have questions. He never appears rushed, which is very appreciated as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Manley.
    06/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Manley was very thorough.
    06/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor who really listens and helps

    it has been wonderful....great doctor and i appreciate his understanding and help......so many wonderful things about him....wonderful patient relationship
    06/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough and informative.

    Excellent. Took the time to explain my medication and how it should be taken. Also took the time to answer all my questions.
    06/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    superb

    knowledge and kindness
    05/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    listens, explains, willing to spend time.e e
    05/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thorough and helpful

    quality and total symtom investigation
    05/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    Explained things completely. Took time to explain and answered all questions. Very empathetic and understanding. Made me feel very comfortable. Care rendered was outstanding.
    05/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    saw him about gerd. learned alot and feel very confident in his approach to improve my need for relief

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists