EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Katarzyna Ostrzenska, MD

Dr. Katarzyna Ostrzenska, MD

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

5.0

(165)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Smart,compassionate and refreshing

    Dr. K has been wonderful as I attempt to fight osteoporosis without taking cancer causing drugs. She is whole health focused looking to take steps in all directions....nutrition, supplements, knowledge, exercise as well as any natural medicines that can work together to make me the healthiest I can be!! Really appreciate her willingness to look at me as a whole person and not just prescribe the latest and greatest a pharmaceutical company is marketing!!
    05/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doc Ever!

    Dr. Kasia changed my life. I chose the integrative program and never felt or looked better. A lifetime of kidney stones-GONE! I now have a real waistline and my clothes fit well. Highly recommend Dr. Kasia.
    05/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome!!!

    Great advice and outcome...my weight under control for the first time in 15 years! I am elated and feeling wonderful! Make an appt!
    05/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    Since I've been coming to see Dr. Ostrzenska, I feel amazing. In addition to my hormones being in balance, I lost 30 pounds. I highly recommend Dr. Ostrzenska.
    05/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor!

    I've been seeing Dr. Kasia for more then 10 years and she's changed my life in such a great way. I'm healthier and happier thanks to her!
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    great doctor all around
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my trusted friend

    great
    05/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Super great

    Making major headway to great health changes. She is so knowledga ble of our bodies naturally
    05/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowable and is interested in the overall well being of her clients

    Great!
    05/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Information

    I like the focus on wellness from diet as a foundation, and building on the nutrients your body needs to function properly.
    04/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An amazing doctor!

    I have been going to Dr. Kasia for 18 years. I love how she has continually educated herself to help her patients, by being up to date and incorporating natural vitamins, supplements and diet in her treatment. She specializes in integrative medicine and treating the body as a whole. I especially love the hormone replacement therapy that she put me on, it has made a huge difference in my life and how I feel! I recommend her to all my clients that I deal with and I always get a positive response from them after they see her.
    04/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor I have ever had!

    Dr. Kasia is amazing! I have been going to her for many years, I love how she practices integrative medicine, by looking at the whole body & taking a personal interest in my health and well being. The hormone replacement therapy that she offers has done wonders for me, I feel like a new person! I am always recommending friends and family to her and I encourage anyone else who is serious about a healthy lifestyle to make an appointment. You will not regret it!!
    04/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hormone Replacement

    great experience!!
    04/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful sex and life again

    Dr. O has been a life saver. I am 71 and enjoying sex more then i did in my 30s so happy , thank you
    04/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, informative, whole health practice

    Dr K. takes the time to educate, explain and is very thorough during her appointments. I travel from another state to see Dr K and will not switch my care to another physician.
    04/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    precise and informative

    Dr. Kasia knows her stuff. i like the fact she knows traditional approach but looks at overall health applies Alternative methods. When looking for a Dr. , I believe one should look to someone who gets to the root of the problem not a bandaid approach. Hormonal wise, I am very happy with the protocol I am on and never felt better.
    04/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Right on track

    Dr. Kasia was able to assess the cause of my maladies and symptoms and guide me to the right treatments to improve my condition.
    04/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing doctor and person

    I have been coming to the doctor for years and absolutely love her approach and truthfulness, unlike many doctors who beat around the bush. She gets straight to the point and lets you know when things need to be changed. I have never felt better.
    04/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    Ever since I've been seeing Dr. Ostrzenska, I have been feeling fantastic. Would highly recommend
    04/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Why Suffer?

    Dr O is wonderful- she is straight forward very informative and will help you feel like yourself again. She is attentive and truely concerned in your well being. If you are willing to listen/learn - open up to listening to her knowledge you will understand more about yourself and get back to being who you are! I can't say enough about her and how she has helped me!
    04/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. O is a life changer!

    Dr. O is the BEST physician ever! She spends time with every patient - first listening, then explaining. I have exhausted the 'traditional medicine' world trying to find relief for ulcerative colitis and hot flashes and Dr. O is the only one who has been able to get my symptoms under control. I've been a nurse for over 30 years and Dr. O is the first physician I've met who actually listens and cares for her patients' well-being. It's not about pharmaceuticals & insurance - it actually IS about health CARE.
    04/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So glad I found Dr. K!

    I've been looking for answers for years and haven't gotten a doctor to really listen, much less know what to do other than shove prescriptions at me. Dr. K has literally changed my life, and she's still working with me to help me regain my health.
    04/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Understanding why I am feeling a particular way

    Dr Kasia is so knowledgable about our bodies and chemistry. She explains how our systems work and why we feel a particular way. Its calming and helpful in being aware to better wellness.
    04/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything it doing great with my labs

    Dr Kasha has helped with a lot of things under control with my welllness.
    03/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kasia is great!

    Dr. Kasia is an example of a very healthy person and I am being treated wholistically. She always asks about exercise. Helga and the rest of the staff are wonderful. I have never been kept waiting. I get everything in writing and Dr Kasia encourages us doing our research. I'M IN GOOD HANDS w DR KASIA!
    03/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    5 star

    Feel like they really care about my health!
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    There is more to a diagnosis than test results

    I have had the same issues for years, but I finally found a doctor who dug deeper, ask clarifying questions and got me on the right track. I haven't felt this good in years!! Thank you Dr. K!!
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I have been a patient for a couple years and I am very pleased with the patient care that I receive. Dr. K and her staff are wonderful
    03/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    Dr. K is caring and understanding, listens to what's happening and focuses on you and your needs. Helga and Chantal are wonderful - attentive and super friendly. Highly recommend for healthcare (primary or bHRT) needs.
    03/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So glad I found Dr K!

    I really appreciate her ability to think outside the box and maximize my results
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trust

    Trust this doctor with all my medical needs. I fell very comfortable with her and her staff.
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    does a lot of research to learn about hormones and health and explains it clearly
    02/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    I feel great! Doctor Katarzyna Has gotten me pain free and feeling great. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
    02/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional

    The staff is always so nice and welcoming and Dr. Kasia is the best! She cares about how you feel and will work with you to find the root of your issues.
    02/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great visit!

    Dr. Kasha is staying on top of my everchanging situation with my issues. I appreciate her directness!
    02/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel listened to for the first time in a long time.

    Really enjoy talking to her and listening to her intuitive suggestions.
    02/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doc!!

    Dr. Kasia has been a god-send with getting my hormones back in balance!!
    02/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    Dr. Ostrzenska and her staff are unmatched in their medical knowledge, skills, and attention to customer service. I have never been to a Doctor that is as willing to actually take the time to sit and listen to your issue and and formulate a plan to a healthy future!
    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Forever grateful for Dr. Kasia

    I have seen Dr Kasia since I moved to Florida in 2004 and she has only gotten better, offering more and more services. Her approach to a healthy life-style shows how much she cares about her patients. Her help with my hormones during menopause was truly a life saver. She takes a great deal of time to explain everything and work with you as an individual. I highly recommend her.
    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good visit

    clear, concise communications

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists