EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Katarzyna Ostrzenska, MD

Dr. Katarzyna Ostrzenska, MD

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

5.0

(165)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fabulous practice!!!!!!!

    I have been to other hormone providers but none compare to this practice!!! Feel so comfortable with the Dr. all three of my daughters come to Dr. Kasia. I also have the comfort that she is an MD and can help with my total health. My teenage daughters switched from their gyno to Dr. Kasia even though they have to drive 45 minutes. We all feel that we have someone who is willingness to spend time with us and validate what we are going through. I recommend Dr. Kasia to all my friends!
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wellness visit

    excellent hands on exam very inclusive. review of labs very complete. very caring and takes time to explain all aspects of my health.
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have greatly appreciated Dr. Kasia's expertise on hormone replacement therapy.

    I have greatly appreciated Dr. Ostrzenska's professionalism, willingness to listen, and her recommendations for hormone replacement therapy. I haven't felt this healthy in several years. I owe my well-being to Dr. Kasia's expertise. And the staff have always been so kind. I appreciate their professionalism.
    01/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent service

    I have been very pleased with all experiences at the office. Whether blood work or visit, it is pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you
    01/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent DR!!!!!

    Natural healthcare is excellent
    01/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very happy

    Dr. Kasia and staff always makes me comfortable during my bloodwork and my examines.
    01/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly recommended

    feeling absolutely fantastic!
    01/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good and accurate

    Ooverall, very quick,informative and accurate.
    01/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic experience! compassionate,attentive,and efficient!

    my schedule is crazy, and the office staff is always able to schedule last minute appointments for me. they are knowledgeable,efficient and really friendly! Dr. Ostrzenska is amazing!! She really listens to my concerns,and explains things in terms that i understand. She really cares about the overall well being of her patients!! i wish i could give her 10 stars!!
    01/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Kashia Saved our lives!

    Dr Kaisa is a life saver! Literally! Because of her I have lost over 75 pounds and kept if off for two years. My husband was suffering with daily migraines and in ONE DAY using her protocols and changing his diet, he felt immediate relief. These are just two of many many examples. THANK YOU Dr. Kaisa and Bay Medical!
    01/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very friendly

    very good
    01/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience

    Dr Ostrzenska has changed my life for the better. My energy is back and I sleep through the night. She is a great partner to maintain good health.
    01/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hormone Therapy

    Wonderful experience!
    12/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable and Helpful

    Have been getting hormone replacement therapy from Dr. Kashia for 3 years. It has helped me in many ways, including disappearance of initial arthritis in my neck and knees, as well as a feeling better in the bedroom. She listens to your symptoms/issues, and is able to recommend changes that will help you feel better and prevent future disease. You learn a lot from her seminars on how aging and lack of hormones and exercise leads to various conditions. Highly recommend her!
    12/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    hormon visit

    Like always very satisfied
    12/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hormone visit and all around general health

    I feel that DR. Kasia really cares and that she wants to find the cause of the problem not just hand out a pill to make you feel better.
    12/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kascia cares!

    Dr. Kascia looks carefully at my numbers and provides good advice on health issues.
    12/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    I have been coming to see Dr Ostrzenska for a number of years and it has always been a collaborative experience..
    12/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome visit

    Dr. K really cares about her patients. She takes time to explain your treatment plan. She wants everyone to achieve optimal health and wellness. The entire office staff is professional and friendly as well.
    12/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Experience the latest techniques for less!

    I have been seeing Dr O for several years, and what I like the most is that she is willing to address issues that many women (and some men) are experiencing, and help to give us a better quality of life, and a feeling of reclaiming some youthfulness!
    12/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of a Kind!

    I feel much better since I have been coming to Dr. K. I need to be more consistent with my program and I'm sure I can feel even better.
    12/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thorough and caring unusual for medical things,but refeshing

    good
    12/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Ostrzenska is kind, caring, intelligent and takes plenty of time to answer questions.

    Excellent! I highly recommend Dr Ostrzenska.
    11/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased

    I'm always happy and feel like my health problems have been addressed and know exactly how my treatment is helping now and in the future.
    11/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very personal

    great
    11/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Follow up appointmentt

    Dr Kasha really has concern for her patient and takes the time to listen.
    11/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very imformative

    I learn a lot every time I have a visit. I understand what medications I am taking and exactly what they treat.
    11/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best Doc in town, is always listening and really does hear what is stated!

    Thanks to her for helping me be a better me!
    11/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    positive

    Great education
    11/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kasha has completely changed my life, or shall i say given me life back

    Simply amazing
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    I have gained trust over time and feel like Dr. Kasia has helped me improve my health in many ways that other Physicians could not.
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i feel better than i have in a long time.

    helpful and informative.
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    caring and personalized visit not just clinical

    seeing improvement as i follow her personalized protocol for me.
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I trust Dr. Kasia

    I appreciate all the research the doctor does. She has so much knowledge about the hormones and drugs she prescribes that I want to stay with her.
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Quick
    11/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kasia changed my life!

    I always have a great experience here. The entire staff is amazing and its actually a doctors appointment that I look forward to.
    11/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    where do you find such efficiency and professionalism ? Here !
    11/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    EXCELLANT

    I have been a patient of Dr. Kasia's for over 10 years and have had the best of treatment and care. I have referred many new patients as well, including my husband. I highly recommend Dr. Kasia and her staff!!!
    11/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always informative. Never felt better!!

    Before Dr. K...Night sweats, sleep-less nights, no sex drive, weight gain. All symptoms have gone away thanks to Dr. K. I feel healthy and fantastic!!
    11/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Finally, a doctor that listens and works with me

    I chose Bay Medical Center based on recommendations from friends. I'd been a patient at a holistic practice, but was dissatisfied with the ability to get an appointment, inattention from the medical staff and rather inept office staff. Bay Medical Center and Dr. Kasia meet all my needs and don't disappoint. Staff are always on top of things. Dr. Kasia spends time to explain my labs and her recommended course of treatment. If I have a question I can get a prompt response via the portal.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists