EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Katarzyna Ostrzenska, MD

Dr. Katarzyna Ostrzenska, MD

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

5.0

(165)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    hormones

    Kasia takes time to listen and makes sure that I understand what my treatment is and why. I feel great and know that I am on my way the being a better balanced healthy person!
    11/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Put the joy back into my life

    I was always tired, grumpy and hot flashy - not to mention still over weight after trying many specific diets. Other doctors made me feel like I was on a conveyor belt - getting cookie cutter treatment without any results. Dr Kasia listened to my complaints, didn't make me feel uncomfortable for having health flaws and gave me a solid game plan to return to my former healthy happy self. I love the way I feel now! Thank you Dr Kasia!
    11/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel Dr Katarzyna cares about my health.

    Helga is always willing to help. she is kind and efficient.I never have to wait long to see the Dr. Dr. Katarzyna is kind and nice to talk with. I feel good after my visit.
    11/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    outstanding doctor

    I travel 2 hours to see her because she is that good and that caring. I'm 57 and never had a doctor as caring and connected as she is.
    11/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hormone replacement therapy is keeping me healthy.

    Dr. O thinks outside the box. She is proactive in her approach to healthcare and a great listener.
    11/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Dr

    Hormone replacement expert Great preventive care and wellness advise
    11/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very educational

    comforting and educational
    11/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Office

    The entire staff is warm and helpful. Dr. Kasia has helped me with my health more than any other physician that I have seen. She always listens and explains things in a way that makes me feel heard and I understand what is going on. I trust her with my health.
    11/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very low-key and I like that

    excellent!
    10/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Kasia and her staff are phenomenal!

    Highly recommend Dr Kasia. Very knowledgable and always strives to educate her patients for preventative care.
    10/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very satisfied patient for over a decade

    I have great confidence in Dr. K. and recommend her without hesitation.
    10/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great hormone replacement clinic

    10 years of hormones have kept me in excellent health.
    10/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Simply Amazing

    Kasia is amazing. I fly from Boston to have Kasia inject my Botox. She is highly knowledgeable in her field. She is informative and takes the time to address my concerns. Her staff handle my scheduling very well to accommodate my travels. The front desk staff duo is friendly and sweet!
    10/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Simply Amazing

    Dr. Kasia is amazing. I fly from Boston to have Dr. Kasia inject my Botox. She is highly knowledgeable in her field. She is informative and takes the time to address my concerns. Her staff handle my scheduling very well to accommodate my travels. The front desk staff duo is friendly and sweet!
    10/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Lifesaver!

    I have been looking for a PCP who is a student of preventative medicine. I found Kasia about three years ago and have sent at least 7 people to her that have also become patients. My initial concern was changes in energy levels and mood swings. After about 6 months on Hormone Replacement Therapy I was back! B complex shots and IV therapy keep me feeling well even with a crazy travel schedule. Kasia is the fountain of youth in St Pete!
    10/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Service

    Dr. Kasia is extremely knowledgeable in her field and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her and her staff are great.
    10/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    feeling great!!!

    Thank you Dr. Kasia for all your help and support over the years. I am feeling better then I have felt in years. The office staff is great and answer all of my questions and concerns quickly and with compassion. Keep of the good work!!!!!
    10/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best Doctor Ever

    Dr. Ostrzenska is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is very thorough and pays attention to detail. I appreciate the fact that she listens to what you have to say and really cares about making you feel better. She has helped me get to the root of some of my digestive and hormoan issues. I highly recommend her.
    10/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect Doctor for Wellness care

    Many doctors treats diseases, but Dr. Kasia truly facilitates health care. She walks the walk too...
    10/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent highly recommend

    Dr. Kasia is very knowledgeable ... I highly recommend ... very professional ... answers all my questions and concerns
    10/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful and quick

    confident and quick blood work
    10/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exceptional patience and explanations for lay person

    exceptioal
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    satisfied customer

    I have been pleased with my experience here.
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    hormone replacement

    Dr. Kasia is a amazing educator and she takes so much of her time to learn on the best treatment options available. She made me feel so comfortable with my choices for hormone replacement. I feel so much better...more energy, weight loss, (not to mention a great sex life!!) my vitality is back. Recommended her to all my friends and family
    10/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel awake again!

    My experience with Dr. Kasia has been an amazing journey, and my awareness of how much we need someone with the knowledge to look into our bodies as a whole. I am grateful and appreciative of my lovely Dr., and her office staff.
    10/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hormone Replacement

    AWESOME! The Doctor and staff are all amazing... I would not go anywhere else after the great service I receive from them. I highly recommend them...
    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My Health is Priority

    In working with Dr. Ostrzenska, I am assured that MY HEALTH is her priority. She listens to me, asks questions, spends time with me. I never feel rushed in or out and I have access to her between appointments as well. I'm grateful that I've found her and have referred my family and friends.
    10/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    always available for B12 shots, no appointment necessary
    10/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    hormone replacement botox

    I have been receiving hormone replacement with Dr. Kasia for 4 years and I have never felt better. I sleep through the night, I don't have mood swings or depression nor night sweats. I have also had Botox treatments for several years, they make me look younger and happier, No more frowny lines between my eyes.
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thermiVa and hormone replacement

    very good experience, made to feel comfortable, and any questions answered
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!

    Excellent attention to details and explanation!
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am very satisfied.

    I am very satisfied.
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Fantastic
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel very confident with Dr. Ostrzenska taking care of my health.

    The Hormone replacement therapy has improved my life substantially.
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Terrific doctor and Zumba instructor

    Dr. Kasia is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. She truly takes the time to listen to you. She's also a fabulous Zumba instructor! Her classes are so much fun and such a great workout.
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    zumba fitness

    my experience in Dr. Kasia"s class has been very exhilarating I love the experience i am having.
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    superior caring knowledgeble staff

    so glad I found a place to get the latest natural health preventatives including iv therapy and vitamin B 12 shots
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    B12, Glutathione, IV, Botox

    wonderful i feel fabulous B12 Glutathione IV Botox and so much more Dr K and her staff are the best I!
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    friendly

    helpful

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists