EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Joel K Kahn, MD

Dr. Joel K Kahn, MD

Interventional Cardiologist

34 Years of Experience

5.0

(15)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    tsthe best doctor skills and philosophy i have experienced to date

    i experience a renewed positive attitude regarding my condition every time i visit Dr. Kahn's office. He provides knowledge and information in an understandable manner. Dr. Kahn has unsurpassed communication skills which I truly appreciate.
    04/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The very best Cardiologist

    A great visit with Dr. Kahn
    04/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly recommend!

    Beautiful office, great staff. The way medicine should be. Through informative blood work. Looking forward to future visits and great health.
    03/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Educational and Concise

    A doctor I always enjoy seeing. Doctor Kahn makes sure my overall health is where it needs to be and if not, makes certain we know why. Proactive lifestyle adjustments and a thorough explanation of the reasons behind the suggested changes. Best staff and doctor I have ever seen!
    03/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Holistic Cardiologist

    I like the whole office experience, everyone is very friendly. Dr Kahn takes time to listen and offer a variety of options. He was easy to reach and followed up well after a cardiac emergency I had. Jennifer is awesome at problem solving, very kind, and is the nurse I wish I had during my hospital cardiac events.
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always a pleasure to meet with dr kahn

    first appt since my replacement surgery and everything went well. dr took me off warfarin which was a pleasant surprise. allowing me to get back into regular routine.
    01/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kahn has helped save my life and has put my life on a new path to total health.

    Excellent
    01/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding experience

    Outstanding experience with Dr Kahn. Very professional, clear explanations and most important he has spent time to listen to me.
    12/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    excellent
    10/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best healthcare decision I've ever made.

    Although I've not had any heart issues, I have a family history and want to make sure I'm doing all I can to preserve my health. I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Kahn on my team.
    09/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel that Dr. Kahn gives me the best care I have ever gotten!

    His staff is wonderful. They take the time to listen and make me feel that my health is important to them. They Care! Dr. Kahn is the greatest. I looked for a Dr. that would use alternative medicine if the standard meds do not work. I have gotten great results with Dr Kahn because he really tries to filgure out the cause of my condition and not jut focus on giving me a pill hoping it works. Dr. Kahn takes his time and makes me feel like family not jut another patient.
    09/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of a Kind

    Dr. K is extremely knowledgeable and able to explain everything very clearly. Office visits are always very informative.
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Annual Check up

    I have been going to Dr Kahn for about 2 years. In that time my blood work , weight and blood pressure has improved. Each year we plan to improve my health. Dr Kahn is always informed on the latest test data and has excellent listening skills and recall.
    08/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing health

    Every other doctor offered prescription drugs and walked out of the room. Dr. Kahn offered supplements and lifestyle changes. I would recommend him to everyone.
    08/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent great follow up and clear explatnation

    Dr Kahn has been a pleasure to work with and has helped me work through a difficult disease. Thank you Dr Kahn, Highly recommend.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists