EverydayHealthLogo

PL

Dr. Paul Leo, MD

Anesthesiologist

32 Years of Experience

5.0

(169)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience, trust them completely

    Very capable, kind, attention to detail. Always ready to really listen and respond when I ask a question and has suggestions for new things to try. I feel very comfortable and taken care of here.
    11/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Waite time. Longggggg

    Great
    11/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!

    I'm very comfortable with Dr.Leo. He knows his stuff so I'm never afraid. He is all around an excellent Dr. Art on top of everything. Thank you Dr. Leo. See you next month. Auer
    11/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall good experience

    Dr. Leo takes the time to explore options to find ways to deal with my crippling back pain.
    11/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Little to long in the waiting room.

    Dr. Leo always makes sure he answers all of my questions.
    11/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Leo is a very good Doctor

    Overall very good!
    11/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had an occipital nerve block.

    I appreciated that Dr. Leo explained the process and what to expect before starting the injection. He made sure I was doing ok throughout as well.
    10/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First adjustment so not anything to compare with.

    I am pleased with Dr. Leo. He seems very knowledgeable and understanding.
    10/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Leo is very professional and thorough in his evaluation and recommendation for treatment.

    Dr Leo is very professional and thorough in his evaluation and treatment recommendations.
    10/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Leo is great, easy to talk to, knowledgeable,,and super helpful. A ten on my scale…

    Excellent
    10/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Visit

    Very professional yet easy to talk to. Explains procedures clearly and ensures I understand. Highly recommend him.
    10/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Glad I have him.

    Always gives the best treatment.
    10/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Went in for medication refill.

    Went in for med refill, discussed other options. Scheduled appointment to determine if I am a good candidate for Tins unit. Dr Leo is very capable and cares about his patients. He doesn’t jut put a bandaid on the issue but looks into options that are best. Thank you!
    10/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional, explained everything he wa going to do as well as when he was doing it.

    Dr.Leo was great, very informative and professional. Explained everything he was going to do. Made sure I was comfortable before starting the procedure and after.
    10/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Dr Leo is awesome and gets down to founding out the problem
    09/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    Dr. Leo is the best! He cares and always does a great job helping reduce the amount of pain I live with. I’m so thankful for him!
    09/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great office visit.

    Great decisions and follow up. Very pleased.
    09/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr Leo listens and explains what he is doing and the plan for me.
    09/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I started with Dr. Leo in 2006.

    I trust him absolutely and would not change him as my pain specialist for any reason short of his retirement.
    09/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Leo and staff are awesome!!

    He has great insight into what I need to do to get better. His whole staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. I feel comfortable there which is big!
    09/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Leo and staff have been very thorough in determining the root cause of my pain and e

    Dr. Leo listens to my complaints and helps me figure out the best treatment options.
    09/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I felt that Dr. Leo took the time to carefully assess th the problem.

    I liked that Dr. Leo had a sense of humor, that he had some ideas to try to help me navigate the difficulties associated with idiopathic neuropathy. He was willing to help and to that end, gave me a complete exam. I would wholehearted recommend him.
    08/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Takes the time needed and does not rush you out.

    Dr Leo and his staff are all very professional, thorough with explaining procedures and take the time needed to listen and respond to questions.
    08/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thoroughly professional and down to earth.

    Explains procedures and follow up in terms I can understand. Professional yet friendly. Listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. Has earned my trust.
    08/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Leo is saving my Golden Yeard

    The best
    08/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very knowledgeable and attentive
    08/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleasant and took his time to listen and learn my history. le

    Dr Leo made me feel welcomed and displayed great empathy for my medical issues.
    08/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very busy place but the gals have it under control!

    Five stars for the gals working at Center for Spine & Orthopedics too. Only my second time there, everyone was busy and nice!
    08/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I needed to hear what he had to share as I prepare for a possible surgery.

    Sometimes Dr. Leo is running behind. That is because he takes time and listens to everyone and he addresses what needs to be addressed. Sometimes he may be with me and it makes him run behind. I just always know when I wait on him that he is blessing someone with the good job that he does.
    08/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I didn’t like the long wait.

    Dr. Leo has always been very personable, but I felt it was very fact based and I didn’t feel comfortable saying much.
    08/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional

    All great with this provider. Excellent care. Knowledge and mannerisms.
    08/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Dr. Leo always takes the time to listen and explain things to you.
    07/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best, no more pain.

    Explains all procedures, answers all your questions, no surprises. I would refer Dr. Leo to friends and family knowing they would be in good hands.
    07/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Got the treatment I needed for my pain

    Dr. Leo takes the time to get an accurate assessment of your pain and listens to your needs. He is quick and thorough.
    07/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Stress-free

    Dr. Leo is by far the best experience I’ve had with orthopedic doctors, hands down.
    07/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great! Best I have felt on. Long time.

    First Dr who listened & understood my pain then step by step tried various solutions. This last injection helped a lot and if needed I can still come back
    06/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very satisfying experience

    Everything was explained to my understanding.
    06/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was kind,humorous, and knowledgeable.

    He was very patient with all my various Pains and surgeries.
    06/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Accomplished my goal.

    Listened to my concerns and took appropriate action.
    06/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A clinical experience that’s worth it!

    Dr. Leo and staff are professional and kind. Always explains things in depth and is empathetic to your situation and needs. Happy to be his patient again!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists