EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Andrew B. Wickline, MD

Dr. Andrew B. Wickline, MD

5.0

(703)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    OUTSTANDING

    I have had my second hip done by Dr. Wickline and I can not tell you how amazing and outstanding my entire experience has been from start to finish and including his entire staff. They truly CARE about their patients and I would highly recommend anyone who has any doubts about a surgeon to seek out Dr. Wickline for any hip related issues. Thank you Dr. Wickline and staff for all that you do, each and every day! Mike Rondenelli
    03/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    success!

    exceptional
    03/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything worked perfect

    Had left knee done 2010 by Dr. Wickline and right knee done 2020 by Dr.Wickline.Second knee with new procedure a cake walk!
    03/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Never thought i could be this far ahead at this point, awsome staff and Dr

    I felt comfortable from day one, the Dr is Great and the staff rocks too. Thank you sooooo much. See you for my other knee
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    went much better than I thought

    I am impressed with the way everything went with my surgery. Dr. Wickline is the best!
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best experience

    it was the best experience everyone was awsome and i feel great. the book was a big help
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    I had no fear about having my total knee replacement with Dr. Wickline. I had no problems with minimal pain. I would recommend him to anyone.
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    The easiest recovery from surgery I have ever had, and no controlled substance pain meds needed
    03/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    came in very apprehensive , since dealing with everyone very at ease

    from start to finnish everything was explained and put ar ease
    03/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor and staff

    never had such extensive surgery, but by adhering to instructions, I came through with flying colors
    03/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he is my superman! I very pleased with my outcome.

    the entire staff has been awesome, made me feel I made the right choice for me. 100 percent recommend Dr Wickline to anyone! Big thanks
    03/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Wickline gave me my life back.

    Dr Wickline and his team are wonderful. From Joint Camp to one year post surgery I have never had any doubts about the kind of care I have received. Everyone I talk to, is amazed as to how well these knee replacements went for me. I would suggest if your going to have knee replacement surgery and you are looking anywhere else other than Dr. Wicklikne, PLEASE do yourself a favor and google the Swift Path procedure and Dr. Andrew Wickline. He literally has given me my life back to the active guy I was 10 years ago.
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had both hips replaced, the second one five wks. after the first.

    I am 75 years old and had severe arthritis in both hips and had very limited range of motion and stability. I discussed the replacement with Dr. Wickline and decided to proceed with the replacements. It was the best decision for heath care I ever made. It's amazing, I was in and out the same day for each operation and had little pain, and took very little pain meds Recovery is progressing very well. If you are considering doing the same, Genesee Orthopedics and Dr. Wickline is a great place to have it done!
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very informative
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome!

    lot of pain but i'm doing great!
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    it was an excellent experience

    my provider was extremely professional and helpful
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience.

    Excellent experience. Knew what to expect. In most cases my experience was better than my expectation.
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    l would like to thank Dr Wickline for his wonderful skills and his staff who compliment his abilities. l came to him originally with many fears and he assured me if I followed his instructions I would fine! *****
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Better than expected experience

    The whole team did a great job and were very caring.
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    Everything went smoothly as YOU said it would be.
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Old vs. new

    Six years ago I had my left knee replaced the traditional way. Here I am 6 years later and need the right knee replaced. I chose the Swift Path method with Dr. Wickline and the difference is truly amazing. After the traditional method, it took me 8 months to 1 year, to fully recover and "forget" I had a knee replacement. After the Swift Path method, here I am 6 weeks post op, and feeling great! Good ROM, and able to shop and go to the gym. I would highly recommend Dr. Wickline and the Swift Path method for knee and hip surgery. It's the only way to go, you will not regret it. Dr. Wickline and his staff are amazing.
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Th e last 3 years of being his patient has been has been a very good experience.

    Thanks to him and my hard work I got an excellent evaluation.
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr.wickline

    awesome
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thorough

    I was totally prepared how to recuperate, stayed with my plan and continued with exercise and ice as prescribed. Had a euphoric week/long period two days after surgery that carried me to my 6 week checkup.
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Couldn't be happier !

    My surgery and post care was as seamless as possible. Highly satisfied with all staff and Dr Wickline !
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome!!!!!

    He definitely lives up to his excellent reputation. Love this guy!!!
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great resolved all my problems

    Excellent
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Everyone has been great. I am so satisfied that I'm looking forward to getting my other hip replaced.
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Happy

    DR Wickline and all the staff was Great
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    I had a hip replacement 12 years ago with the posterior approach and now had my other hip replaced with Dr. Wickline's Swiftpath anterior approach. It was a million times better. No complaints!
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    No complaints!

    Easy and basically painless!
    02/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exceptional in every aspect of the process

    Doctor Wickilne has provide his mastery in giving me a total knee replacement with no complications. i would recommend this physician to all.
    02/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    very happy with my results from surgery and looking forward to seeing my progress in 6 weeks
    02/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everyone did an excellent job--thank you so much

    everyone did an excellent job--thank you so much
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Felt very comfortable with process

    Everyone has been wonderful. i dont regret having the knee surgery and it has greatly improved my quality of life.
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Akways great

    Always great
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you

    Right from the get-go my experience was amazing. Thank to all staff at the office and the hospital experience was wonderful. Dr. Wickline's care and surgery, I cannot say enough about. I am definitely sharing my experience with everyone and highly recommending Genesee Orthopedics - Dr. Wickline. Thank you again!
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    W0NDERFUL!

    The office staff, PA's and Dr. Wickline are so helpful, willing to listen and spend time with you, quick to respond to any concerns! My progress was exceptional in comparison to other friends who have gone to other Orthopedic practices. Dr. Wickline's protocols are spot on and I would highly recommend him.
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    no complaints

    excellent
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    could not have been better

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists