EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael LaMonica

Dr. Michael LaMonica

5.0

(17)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very satisfied

    Dr Lamonica is an excellent Dr. He is my regular Dr. Very thorough and caring.
    10/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Personable Professional

    Dr. LaMonica is a master at his craft. He is very efficient with his procedures while being kind and caring throughout the process. He really has a way of putting his patients at ease. He even laughs at my jokes.
    09/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I've seen Dr. Lamonica several times now and have always come away knowing I'm in good hands. Takes the time to explain everything in detail and answers all my questions.
    09/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very good
    09/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very efficient and professional

    Provider was able to get me in quickly for an emergency appointment. The overall experience was positive.
    09/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    Professional
    08/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant office

    Friendly and professional with explanations of procedures answers concerns with care
    08/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a good check up with Dr LaMonica

    I will continue to be followed by this doctor.
    08/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great
    07/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Superb experience! Right from the start!

    What a pleasure! Dr. LaMonica and his wonderful staff could not have been more professional, attentive and reassuring. The staff explained everything and escorted me personally to each test. My husband was even welcome to accompany me. After his thorough testing, Dr. LaMonica addressed all of my concerns and I knew I was receiving superior care!! Thanks to all!
    07/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Punctual, Professional and Accessible

    Dr. LaMonica is highly skilled and knowledgeable at his craft. He answered any and all my questions, determined quickly with pinpoint accuracy what has been happening with my vision, and prescribed the appropriate correctional lenses for a new pair of glasses. I highly recommend him to anyone!
    10/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Welcomed and professional by all involved!!

    Left the office feeling Satisfied and everything, Was going to be OK…
    10/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable young man

    Good listening skills
    09/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor

    Very good
    09/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a good experience.

    I had a good experience. Dr LaMonica took the appropriate time with me. I did not feel rushed.
    09/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Okay

    Nothing special. I was quite disappointed when I spoke to the doctor about the medical assistant not wearing gloves when putting eye drops in my eyes. (Happened so fast I didn’t realized until she was done) His response was “everyone here washes their hands.” I said “It’s just a global pandemic we are living through, she should have been wearing gloves.” He didn’t respond at all. Pretty displeased his his response and not going back.
    08/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always makes sure I understand and encouraged by me to ask questions

    I have been under Dr LaMonicas care for many years now. I am comfortable snd trust his expertise in my care management. Also has an excellent, caring staff

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists