EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Ronald S Cohen, MD

Dr. Ronald S Cohen, MD

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

5.0

(175)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience with a very knowledgeable doctor

    Dr. Cohen was very knowledgeable, kind and took the proper amount of time to analyze, diagnosis, and treat my symptoms. Highly recommend.
    11/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fully Explains and Showed visual pictures

    Very Good
    11/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    took a lot of time to explain things and it was clear

    very good communicator
    11/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent and through exam

    very through exam and discussion
    11/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely thorough and detailed information

    Definitely exceeded my expectations in the explanation, exam and honest opinions. My questions were all answered and explained very well and I had many! Dr. Cohen was very patient with my questions and thoroughly discussed my history and symptoms. I found it interesting to discuss the various options and the research.
    11/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Informative & Accurate

    Listened to me, verified issues, explained the issues, demonstrated the procedure. Covered everything thoroughly, feel very confident in their practice.
    10/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    The Doctor and his crew are extraordinary with the best social skills to communicate precisely everything during your visit and they take seriously your condition. I really appreciate their high standards.
    10/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr cohen is a great listener and clearly knows his stuff

    He was wonderful ! A fabulous listener and he also took a lot of time explaining answers to my questions. one of the best doctors Ive seen, ever !
    10/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Cohen did an exceptional job!

    Dr. Cohen did an exceptional job during our consultation. He was very informative and explained everything in a way that easy for both of us to understand. We highly recommend him if you're looking for a non-surgical option.
    10/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative

    he was very thorough and made sure i understood what he was recommending
    10/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable and good at rely info

    I found that the doctor was very insightful and was good at explanations. Very thankful that the doc drained my fluid in the hip.
    10/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good to have options

    Was considering surgery for a torn meniscus, but am considering alternatives, and it is good to know there are other options available.
    10/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellence

    a good service and excellence service, he explain me all about my diagnostic.
    09/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good and thorough

    Good
    09/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    As an Odontologist of 40+ years, I truly appreciate the level of expertise and confidence that Dr Cohen exhibits that comes from years of clinical and real world experience. What sets the tone of the visit is his staff. They are superb with the moment you want in with a greeting to all the necessary paperwork. If you have any concerns, throw them away as I am sure you will have a great experience with Dr. Cohen and his staff.. DrJ
    09/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Listened and answered questions well

    Felt heard and acknowledged. Gave honest recommendations and opinions
    09/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    personnel very kind and explained everythig very well

    very good
    09/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative

    So helpful in making this dx and decision
    09/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative and patient!

    Dr. Cohen listened and explained all possible options
    09/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    He was very careful.
    09/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent communication- honest and sincere

    Excellent communication- honest and sincere
    08/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Stellar experience, would highly recommend him

    Great diagnostic skills, excellent communicator, very warm personality. Took all the time needed to explain the diagnosis and the procedure.
    08/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough and detailed

    Dr took all the time necessary to review sonogram and my condition and explained the recommended procedure thoroughly and why other procedures were not recommended based on my condition
    08/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpful and informative

    Dr Cohen explained everything to me in a clear manner and answered all my questions. This was a much better experience than the last provider I went to at Sharp for this issue.
    08/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very detailed and knowledgable

    Dr Cohen walked me through his diagnosis process. we used a ultrasound which allowed him to detail out everything he saw. If i had a question about anything he would give a detailed answer along with his thoughts and his process to get to the answer. very happy with todays visit
    07/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great learned a lotF

    Found out exactly what was causing the problem. Fantastic diagnosis.
    07/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleased

    understood clearly the origin of mysymptoms
    07/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Informative

    I needed more info on this procedure and he did a full exam and fully explained what was wrong and the options to fix it.
    07/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Cohen was very nice and made the experience seem relaxed, when it could've been more stressful.

    The experience was a positive one and he worked well with me, making me feel relaxed and comfortable during the checkup and ultrasound.
    06/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent. Great doctor and listener

    cured my thumb pain with a guided injection. I am so happy! It's been 2 years of pain. Feels great.
    06/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional and straight to the point

    excellent
    06/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Had no idea there could be such good care in this day and age!

    Perfect!
    06/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Most thorough exam I ever had

    Dr. Cohen took a tremendous amount of time to do a physical exam as well as an ultrasound exam. He then explained my diagnosis and went through all of the different treatment options available to me...even those that he does not offer. One of the best experiences I have had.
    06/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very helpful

    listened and explained things very well
    06/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional, personable and really worked with me to help resolve my concerns.

    An overall feeling of confidence that my goals would be met!
    06/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative and easy to understandI

    I felt very comfortable with Dr. Cohn. Did nor seem to be in a hurry and was very good at explaining the procedure and probable cause of my symptoms
    06/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    took time to examine and explain to me.

    Excellent Very thorough
    05/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Positive, concerned, friendly; professional

    Positive, concerned, friendly; professional
    05/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thorough and competent

    I am in the medical field and was very impressed with De. Cohen. Very knowledgeable, competent, compassionate. Does a very thorough exam, including ultrasound, and gives a clear explanation of the problem and how to proceed. Would highly recommend seeing him for an evaluation.
    05/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic

    Very good. The time was taken to explain every detail at length.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists