EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Allan J Parungao, MD, FACS

Dr. Allan J Parungao, MD, FACS

5.0

(480)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable kind and thoughtful doctor

    Performed 3 hair transplants on me with excellent results
    01/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience! True professionals

    Everything was absolutely seamless from the consultation to the surgery. The staff here was amazing. They make you feel super comfortable. The surgury was painless and the outcome looks great!
    01/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    beyond expectations

    I wasn't very serious when I came in for the initial consult. Dr. Parungao was great. The office was run well. I felt good about moving forward. The results were way beyond my expectations. I can't believe more people aren't talking about this procedure. But I guess I wont be talking about it either.
    01/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    absolutely wonderful

    the staff was awesome. very knowledgeable, answered all of my questons
    01/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Delivered what was expected

    Highly recommended!!
    01/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As always an awesome experience

    Dr P is great. So happy with his care
    01/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, simple, and painless

    Dr. Parungao took the time to explain how hair loss works and how the transplantation process would go in clear terms, and he also explained all my options and made sure I would be happy with the results down the line. I'm appreciative that I had a doctor like Parungao for this procedure.
    01/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care and results, thank you!

    Provided before during and after procedure information clearly and documented as needed for referencing. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
    01/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He took time to listen and give unveiled recommendations

    Top notch.
    01/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It turned out better than I could have expected.

    He was very helpful and caring. He made sure that I understood everything. I would go back in a heartbeat.
    01/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A top notch doctor!

    Dr. P is a consummate doctor and a great guy!
    12/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Astonishing

    great experience the whole staff was very friendly and easy to work with very recomended class A experience Dr.P is the best in the industry
    12/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly, informative.

    Very easy to speak with; awaiting the full growing process to see how my hair looks in 3 more months.
    12/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best 2021 BDay gift to myself was my NEW hair!!!

    My office and Dr. Parungao, were wondering with my hair therapy experience. They made me feel at ease and made all my calls, visits and implant session a wonderful experience!!! Thank you again Bosley!!
    12/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Procedure took place today. So far fantastic. Dr. P and team true professionals.

    We had many questions, even after reading a ton. Dr. P sat down with us and answered every question and more prior to our surgery day. Really made us feel comfortable. The team during the procedure were friendly and professional. I can't wait to see the results.
    12/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Parungao is great

    The doctor, nurses and all the staff were amazing. I reccommend this team!
    12/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    good, every thing i expected
    12/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A great experience.

    Well managed. Well prepared, knowledgeable, empathetic. I highly recommend. Thanks.
    12/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was my second procedure and the team was very helpful and awesome.

    The entire staff and Dr. Parungao were awesome. All my questions were clearly answered and post op instructions were explained very we. I am very satisfied with my experience and would recommend to my friends and family.
    12/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceeded my expectations

    I thoroughly researched the FUE procedure. I knew there were no guarantees on the outcome. However; I am very satisfied with the new growth, and the donor areas still look as thick as ever.
    12/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    quick and easy

    Would recommend this to anyone questioning it.
    12/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing doctor

    A true artist, he walked me through every step!
    12/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    seamless - stress free - was always in good hands with trained professionals

    Dr. P is the man. His staff were a delight. I always felt that I was in good hands and I cant wait to watch the process play out.
    12/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic. professional everything. totally satisfied

    These folks are so great. Dont hesitate to do this with Bosley. They know their stuff. From the first contacts to the leaving of the building it is a positive experience and I have total confidence in their abilities to deliver this procedure. Thanks so much!
    12/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    Great results. Have a good look that I am very satisfied with.
    12/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, thorough and entertaining!

    My last Bosley procedure lasted me 17 years, and it was the best money I've ever spent! I decided to give it one more go, and Dr. Parungao, Sean and the rest of the staff were absolutely fantastic. Such a great experience and it cost thousands and thousands less than I was expecting after all these years! Thanks so much, Bosley! -J. Striebel
    11/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant

    Very pleasant and professional
    11/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    straight foward

    dr. p was very informative and helpfull. cant wait to see the results
    11/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best customer care I have ever received.

    From the consultation to the procedure, I was well cared for. I truly felt and believed it was an investment. Even the follow-up care was world class. I felt special and cared for by the entire team!
    11/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very special treatment and impressive staff

    I would highly recommend
    11/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was a concise, honest, and informative assessment of the procedure required for me.

    Pleasant, professional and cordial.
    11/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent-couldn't be happier!

    Dr Parungao & his team were very professional and thorough-great experience!
    11/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful! Everyone is so nice!

    They were very meticulous with the touch up on my brow restoration. I am very pleased with the results and can't wait to see the outcome.
    11/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Parungao addressed the questions I had.

    It was a fruitful experience
    11/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasurable, especially when dealing with something so self conscious as your hair.

    Appreciate the referral to Dr. Parungao from the consultant many months ago. It was worth traveling to get the procedure completed and the follow up via a teleconference was very convenient and responsive. Truly enjoy working with Dr Parungao and his team.
    11/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very helpful . I really like dr P

    Went well
    11/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i felt all of my concerns and expectations were met 100%

    my experience was great, i felt like the dr and the staff were very tentative through out the whole process, made sure all of my questions and potential questions were answered thouraly, they were checking on my condition and how i felt the whole time and went though the aftercare process with me so i understood it properly. 100% professional from when i walked into the door until the end of my procedure.
    11/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very friendly and informative

    Dr. Parungao clearly and understandably described the procedure to me and answered all of my questions clearly and happily. His needling was excelant and better than I had hoped for.
    10/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstandingly rewarding

    The skepticisms I harbored prior to going in for the procedure, were professionally addressed. Also, the team compromising the doctor and medical assistants, were a fine blend of professionalism at its finest and classic humaneness.
    10/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent !!!!!

    Confident and relaxed

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists