EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Martin P. Gallagher, MD, DC

Dr. Martin P. Gallagher, MD, DC

Family Doctor

49 Years of Experience

5.0

(106)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience!

    Dr.Gallagher has been a blessing for my husband and myself! We have been patients of his for more than 24 years. Dr.Gallagher has an amazing gift of helping people with a wide variety of health issues to be able to help them to return to good health. We call him the "Great Healer" . Dr.Gallagher is a very patient and caring man, who never gives up on anyone. He never ceases to amaze us with his vast knowledge of the human body . We highly recommend him !
    01/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect & well done.

    A very thoughtful & informative visit. We discussed my past and current health concerns.
    01/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was very good. Everyone is very helpful

    Everyone I have encountered has been very helpful and kind. Keep up the good work.
    11/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very positive consistently

    long tern relationship, very helpful and open, elicits trust
    11/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    outstanding professional service

    very pleased with Dr Gallagher trying to get my issues fixed without surgery
    11/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always good to see him, listens well to how you feel and what you need.oa

    Great
    11/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    outstanding

    Dr. Gallagher has improved my mental and physical health in ways I never imagined were possible. Always listens to you thoroughly.
    11/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative

    top notch evereyone is so nice an makes you very comfortable always try to work with your scedule i love this place
    10/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Impressed with his Knowledge

    Dr Gallagher is always patient to listen to various medical problems/concerns and regardless of what question I have he has an answer and generally quotes a study to back up his information. He's a great doctor.
    10/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Seems to be extremely knowledgable

    Doctor Gallagher understands health ailments that many other doctors disregard, or overlook. Although I haven't saw immense improvements yet, (I have a plethora of health issues) I am confident that with my upcoming treatments my health will restore.
    10/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Gallagher is knowledgeable in chiropractic treatment and medicine p articularly from a nututritional perspective,

    excellent
    10/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good clinical experience

    my condition is very hard to treat and takes a long time and money but Dr. Gallagher has consistently helped me along the way.
    10/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor

    Always willing to spend as much time as needed and really listens to me. I have a very complicated issue and he takes it as a challenge, always open to changing up how we're doing things and constantly reworking treatments to be highly individual and specialized. He's caring and compassionate and I'd recommend him to anyone.
    10/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent i don't know what I'll do when he retires

    I've been coming here for years and have zero intention of stopping
    10/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always a good experience

    seems to usually diagnose the problem
    10/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    excellent
    10/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful physician who truly makes a difference

    Dr Gallagher is not only a highly skilled, wise, and experienced physician, but he is also very genuine and truly cares for his patients. He and is staff are all dedicated and go above and beyond in many ways. This practice is unique in it's approach, but also in the the quality of care and attention to each individual patient.
    10/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    D. Gallagher saved my life. He was the only Doctor i saw that knew how to helped me and understood what was happening to my body.

    He is kind, and asks questions, and treats you like a human. He has great bed side manner.. and is patient and his protocols and course of treatment work within days and or weeks.
    10/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Gallagher saved my life

    I was diagnosed with stage 3 rectal cancer in 2017. Dr.Gallagher created a treatment plan for me that included IV therapy, rectal insufflation, accupuncture, and supplements. I have been cancer free for almost three years and have never trusted a doctor so fully.
    10/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best experience I've ever had regarding my health.

    It's all about my health from a true and honest prospective. Healing and maintaining health in a natural way. Finally, a doctor who is not about drugs and surgery as an automatic go to. I feel so very fortunate to be able to visit Dr Gallagher and his team. He is a true advocate for people's health.
    10/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Treatment and care were wonderful!!

    Dr Gallagher was a true miracle worker for me with my illness. Each year I get bronchitis and with regular doctors the normal course of treatment is antibiotics and steroids. In 2020, after 3 rounds of antibiotics and steroids with no improvement, I was blessed to get an appointment with Dr. Gallagher. He immediately started treatment to boost my depleted immune system with Vitamin C IV therapy, supplements, Vitamin D injections, ozone therapy, acupuncture and chiropractic treatments. The improvement was remarkable! I am so thankful for the improvement in my health and energy levels.
    09/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    I have been to many doctors with no progress towards my health until I went to Medical Wellness and Associates! I immediately started to see changes in my health and my hope and health is restored. Dr. Gallagher and staff are super friendly, caring, and go above and beyond. When I was sick, I called and they answered all my questions, made time to squeeze me in the schedule and followed up with me. I am recovered and I am forever grateful! I would not waste my time with anyone else!
    09/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding forward-thinking care leading to optimal wellness!

    Dr. Gallagher is uniquely trained and experienced which enables him to be able to offer all the tools facilitate optimal medical wellness. I have benefited from PRP, medical acupuncture, immune-boosting and anti-aging IV therapies, and chelation therapy.
    09/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Mind-blowing

    I experienced my first seizure at 28 years old and very scared to have another. I had no idea what would've caused it. So, my Aunt, whom also is a patient, recommended to see Dr. G. As stated, my first visit was mind-blowing. Dr. G was very knowledgeable and provided so much detail as to why this seizure occurred. He's a miracle worker for sure. I appreciate everything Dr.G has done for me.
    09/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable, helpful, compassionate

    I have seen numerous chiropractors, medical dr's, and orthopedic dr, and none of them could help me with my tailbone. On my first visit, Dr Gallagher said my tailbone needed adjusted and it was inverted. He adjusted it and I can now sit comfortably. His depth of knowledge on the body is amazing. He has helped me in so many other areas. He has a true passion for helping people!
    09/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was impressed with his understanding of my condition.

    From my first visit, I knew I was in good hands and was on the path towards healing with Dr. Gallagher.
    09/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Gallagher has given me my life back.

    Dr. Gallagher is the most knowledgeable physician I have seen in 6 years of illness. I had been to dozens of doctors at major hospitals, who were unable to give me an effective treatment plan. I learned of two crucial pieces to my puzzle, through Dr. Gallagher's testing, and the treatments have dramatically improved my life. I was formally bedridden most of the time, and could not fully be present with my family due to pain and illness. I feel like I have second chance at life. I recommend Dr. Gallagher to my many friends who fight chronic illness. He is compassionate towards others, and truly wants to make patients better, and he is passionate about what he does. He has dramatically improved my quality of life.
    09/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience with Dr. Gallagher has been phenomenal!

    He has been such a tremendous help with healing my body from years of sports injuries. I didn't want to get surgery or have to take medication the rest of my life because of my multiple injuries and Dr. Gallagher has been instrumental in helping my body recover without having to go to extreme measures. He is also very knowledgeable and will help you understand what all is going on in your body and how we can go about treating it. My experience here has been really good.
    09/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    timely appointments, accurate diagnosis.

    Receiving chelation therapy for lowering plaque numbers in blood.
    09/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I can't image where my health would be today without Dr Gallagher

    I've been coming to this practice for 31 years. I've seen a lot of changes and growth over many office visits. The fundamental mission of this practice is not only to make people well but to teach people how to get well and stay well. Dr Gallagher is focused and driven to help everyone. I can't imagine where my health would be today without Dr Gallagher's help and advice.
    09/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thankful

    I have had a congestive cough for around 10 years. After a few visits with Dr Gallagher and cleaning the toxins out of my body, my cough is getting better and I have more energy.
    09/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a doctor that actually cares about patients and there well being

    everytime i had a question he would answer it clearly to make sure it would understood. very kind doctor and overall good person.
    09/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doctor I've ever seen

    He really knows what he is doing! Only Doctor to diagnose my condition.
    09/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Gallagher's powerhouse of knowledge and skill in diagnosing and treating each individual patient gave me confidence that I would receive great care at this among many other appointments that I have had with him over years; I am not disappointed. ...

    I presented with a diagnosis of thyroid nodules along with a constantly swollen gland, as well as shoulder pain. Doctor Gallagher took time to ask me pertinent questions as he examined the affected areas. He designed a treatment plan which includes supplements and regenerative therapy. The appointment was professional, friendly, and pressure-free.
    09/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    confidence, wouldn't think of going elsewhere

    Positive, unwavering dedication to the patients well being.
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Gallagher is AWESOME!!!

    I came to see Dr. Gallagher because I wasn't getting anywhere with western medicine....after 12 session with Dr. Gallagher and Dr. Steinhauser, I am a new woman!! I love the way Dr. G integrates functional medicine, lifestyle and natural healing. Dr. G spends time with you and heals your whole body, not just one part of your body. I recommend Dr. Gallagher to EVERYONE I know. I want everyone to feel as good as I do!!
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. G is simply the best!

    He combines all of his vast training and experience to provide a complete game plan for each individual patient. Medical doctor, shaman, holistic practitioner - Dr. G can transform your health in ways no others can!
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr.Gallagher gets to the bottom of thing.and making well again.

    my experience as been wonderful.the Dr, the staff you can't ask for better.
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i'm finally getting help.

    every area of my health is being considered and my concerns and symptoms are being addressed. i have been sick for over a year and am finally getting help. everyone here is so kind and helpful! you really feel cared for!
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Confident in what Dr Gallagher recommends

    Everything recommended by Dr Gallagher has improved they way I think and feel.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists