EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. David M Schultz, MD, MD

Dr. David M Schultz, MD, MD

5.0

(453)
Accepting patients
Online booking
Telehealth

    Ratings & Reviews

    12/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic.

    Super.
    10/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Confident competence for stress free pain relief

    It was obvious that every person in the process, from the receptionist to the nurse walking me to the car was well trained. I was confident that everyone would do their job professionally and i was in good hands.
    09/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I find Dr. Schultz to have a complete skill set to accomplish a very complicated medicatl issue. . 3e

    It took a while for me to communicate directly with Dr. Schultz. Once I was able to speak to him, it was clear he had reviewed my chart, and understood my medical history. He had several questions and was clear in explaining his plan for me. I went into the procedure with confidence in his abilities. The outcome was great and I am living much more comfortably now that I have the implant.
    09/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable and professional.

    I am so pleased with my experience with Dr. Schultz. He is very passionate about is work and is very good at it.
    08/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So far, wonderful. It has now been two weeks since my implant.

    Excellent!
    08/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A procedure plus a possible plan.

    I've seen Dr. Schultz before and am glad there are still options for my pain.
    07/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Is one of the best at what he does does not need to change anything.

    I have worked with him for many years now and he is by far the best out there.
    07/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As alway's, a very comforting experience to be in his hands...

    "No Pain, No Gain"! I feel better each time I go! Using all the tools they offer really helps in the method of using medication less and less and finding relief through other means or alternatives such as physical therapy, support with mental/emotional help and different procedures! Glad I went!
    07/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great he really helped with my pain

    Everyone was so nice and very helpful
    07/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good i was made to feel comfortable

    Everyone was highly professional and caring
    07/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. David Schultz is an artesian at his craft.

    Dr. David Schultz has treated me in past years and is now treating me at the present time. He has been giving shots in my back and I feel some relief on an ongoing back problem. From all kinds of various solutions, Dr. Schultz is the only that I have felt little relief. I highly recommend him and the NURA Clinic. I also highly recommend his staff as they are very knowledgeable and helpful during the treatment times.
    07/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    All staff members were very kind

    Very knowledgeable and kint
    06/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Listened, Checked me out. Had options alot.( I was overwhelmed) with options I never even considered.

    It went well, but I needed to think about what all he said.
    06/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Emergency appts

    I have been with Nora for about a year now. I took an uneventful fall at home which caused significant pain to my lower back and tail bone. I was able to see a provider, Who suggested a multilevel epidural. The next day I had Dr. David Schulz Perform the epidurals. I had had a significant hematoma to the coccyx area which decreased the pain immensely. Although I see the clinic for my ongoing knee pain issues, I am grateful that they are there to help in any other area of need . One stop shop
    06/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best communication, kindness and listening skills.

    Very communicative and he has very good empathy and professional skills. I have had this procedure before many times with another provider.and this was a whole different positive experience.
    05/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great as always

    They had to switch me to a different Dr but it’s ok by me these guys are all great. I trust them
    05/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Listened and was very thorough with the entire appointment.

    He genuinely wanted to help eliminate my pain.
    05/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great, but he needs to redo my spine. I think I may

    He is wonderful. I can walk, but my spine is starting to hurt and my legs are aching again, but not as bad. I believe I may have over done it. I wasn't quite sure how long I was suppose to wait before I did anything, but it sure felt good
    05/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great
    03/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Made me glad I came back to this clinic

    Professional and awesome care
    03/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    very godd
    03/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    New doctor eho made me feel comforfale

    he we kind, kind, and very informative during meeting
    03/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Beyond expectation.

    First time and I was scared to death. Dr. Schultz was so knowledgeable and reassuring. Put me at ease. The staff was exceptionally nice and comforting too.
    03/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent staff

    This provider has helped me hive a better life by helping manage my pain
    03/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very helpful and gives clear solution to the problem

    gave me a clear description of the problem also helped me find the best way to feel better
    03/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    fine
    03/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    From the time I walked Into the clinic from the time I left the care was outstanding with caring staff, a doctor that listened and wonderful animal crackers offered to me after my procedure.
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Staff was friendly made you feel at ease,

    Excellent. Very empathetic and truly want's to help.
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful staff and takes time to answer questions

    great experience
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i had a great experience with Dr.Schultz

    i found him to be very warm and caring
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    very helpful with all issues and giving best care
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    explained and done very well

    doctor was very informative and understanding
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    love Dr. Schultz

    Dr. Schultz is very sweet. He listens to your needs and helps give you options. I trust him 100% with my surgical procedures.
    03/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    everything is great, I always have a wonderful experience
    03/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was above/beyond many MD's I've seen in the recent past

    Relayed info in such a manner so that it was easy to understand. Also, listened and was very receptive to info I shared with him. Very welcoming, very thorough
    03/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have never had better care anywhere else

    Dr. Schultz has been helping me for a very long. He had greatly improved my quality of life. He will never give up on you. I have never had a doctor who has listened to me more thoroughly and answer all my questions. I would tell anybody to come to NURA and be treated by Dr. Schultz.
    03/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    very good
    03/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING

    Everyone is wounderful and i get to go home after my surgery.
    03/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Truly amazing.

    The nursing staff is great. I really like Amy K from implant she was life changing for me. I tell everyone about nura.
    03/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everything was good

    everything was good. i'm hoping i will get good relief with the procedure

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists