EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Kamran Chaudhary, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Kamran Chaudhary, MD

5.0

(22)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    12/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So glad to have Dr Chaudhary as my doctor

    Dr Chaudhary has so much knowledge , that i can ask him anything about my condition and he'll find a solution. He's my doctor for life!
    10/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I felt like he took his time and listened effects to the problems that I was experiencing.

    He was willing to try new options for me so that I can become more mobile.
    10/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    ex,cellent

    my leg is 98 percent better now than how it was a few weeks before!
    10/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very understanding and great
    07/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent as always

    Excellent as always
    07/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent- explained everything in detail & complete

    Met very few doctors like him, who goes extra mile to help me with health. Also explain me how to take care of health
    02/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love Dr. Chaudhary

    Always good--.they are so helpful with everything
    12/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Addresses a wide range of issues with a wide range of treatment options

    When I first started seeing Dr. Chaudhary, I was on over 7 prescription medications. He worked with me to reduce that number, but still be successful with little to no pain.
    12/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Saving savior!

    After 3 years of trying to figure out what was wrong with me, Dr. Chaudhary was able to bring back my lifestyle! I was once again able to play with my kids, play the sport I enjoy, paintball, and finally feel somewhat normal again!
    12/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor who spends time listening and explaining everything and

    The doctor and staff are exceptional and the doctor listens to my concerns and explains clearly the plan for care. Would highly recommend this practice.
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience

    very good experience
    10/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing.

    From the moment we were greeted, through the appointment, through the lab work. We were treated with total respect and professional care. I look forward to working with them as I am diagnosed. Thank you everyone!!!!
    09/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor

    great doctor and staff! Highly recommend this office
    08/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Positive Appointment

    Staff was nice, friendly & enjoyable to be around. Dr was knowledgeable & helpful.
    08/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr chaudhary is a great doctor

    dr. chaudhary has always made time to fit me in when i needed to see him, very personable and compassionate-i trust him as my doctor
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    very helpful
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Chaudhary is friendly and very knowledgeable to take great care of me.

    Dr. Chaudhary has helped me to better cope with my psoriatic arthritis. My new medication is working much better. He inspires confidence, and is friendly as well.
    07/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excelllent

    always willing to go the extra mile. never to rushed to listen
    07/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Rheumatalogist

    This is my second visit and both times, Dr. Chaudhary spent time explaining my condition, what to expect moving forward and treatment options.
    07/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Chaudhary never rushes through your appointment . He addresses all you questions and is very concerned with all your health issues.

    I was on a medicine that was not working for me and Dr Chaudhary ran tests and got me a a new medicine with great results.
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always finds a solution for my different problems.

    friendly doctor and office people.. everybody and doctor chaudhary are very helpful.. i was so happy when he was able to get my blood pressure back to normal.
    07/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Doctor

    Great doctor, courteous staff, overall excellent experience

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists