EverydayHealthLogo

BA

Dr. Brian L. Ash, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

20 Years of Experience

5.0

(38)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    one great doctor

    Dr. Ash is the nicest doctor i've ever seen and Rhonda is so nice and very caring. My feet feel great, Will go back, BEST DOCTOR EVER.
    11/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing doctor and rhonda was awesome

    I cant tell you how happy i am to have went to Dr. Ash my feet feel great. painfree after years. love them
    11/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    friendly and helpful
    09/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing

    Dr. ash and Rhonda a lifesaver. so pleasant and my feet feel amazing
    08/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Service

    The staff is extremely knowledgeable as well as helpful in addressing all of my questions and/or concerns.
    08/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great finally some relief for my feet

    dr ash very good , didnt have to wait to long, friendly had xray and finally got a good answer on pain for years until i got answer to why my feet hurt. Staff amazing. Don't waste your time going any where else, Best office and doctor i've ever seen.
    08/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    love this office, amazing

    From the beginning very friendly, love rhonda. Dr Ash got right to the point had problems for years feet feel like air. Helped me with my problems and concerns
    08/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor, nurses, would highly recommend.

    Dr. Ash's office always squeezes me in on short notice when I have an issue. They are very caring of their patients and listen to your concerns. I've been coming here for years and wouldn't trust my feet to anyone else!
    08/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor / office / nurses - would highly recommend.

    I've been coming to Dr. Ash for years and am very grateful for the care his office gives me. They always squeeze me in on short notice and are very attentive to my needs. They seem genuinely concerned for their patients and are great to work with!
    08/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome office

    Feet feel amazing when i leave this office. rhonda so helpful and nice. Dr. Ash great
    07/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Ash is very attentive and empathetic.

    Half of my injuries fall outside of his expertise so I would give all 5 stars if he we able to treat both legs entirely.
    07/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best podiatrist in ohio

    look forward to getting my feet fixed every 9 weeks, feel great. office so nice. You will love Dr. Ash
    07/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always a pleasure

    Dr. Ash and RHonda are the best, always make my feet feel amazing. This office is a pleasure to go to. They take the time to listen and remember what you've been there for before.
    07/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love Dr. Ash always great to see him

    Rhonda always works well with the times and days. Very happy with this office.
    07/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very attentive and knowledgable

    In all of my interactions with Dr. Ash and his staff they have been attentive to my needs. They are very friendly and easy to to to. I am very please with the treatment that I have received.
    07/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Got me in quick, and listened

    I had doctors sending me back and forth between them with no solution. My daughter called Brian's office, and they got us in the same day. 2 prescriptions and 24 hours later, I can stand on my feet again. Thank you for getting my recovery back on the right (and left) foot!!
    06/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy to get appointment if issue arises between scheduled appointments.

    I have been seeing Dr. Ash for about 10 years. I have found him and his staff to be very competent and helpful.
    06/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent would highly recommend

    nice smile and friendly staff , finally got a great answer to my foot problems. Love this office. Dr. Very good. Rhonda was so helpful and very pleasant. In very good hands
    06/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome office

    Friendly very pleasant, Front desk, medical assistant Rhonda awesome. Doctor right to the point, helped me quickly vey happy
    06/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always helpful and trying to help get better

    Dr Ash and Rhonda have both been great in trying to help heal my foot issues. He takes the least invasive steps needed, and tries one solution at a time to help correct the problem.
    05/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experience

    always professional, very through, takes the time and listen to your issue, and his right hand rhonda is a god send. this office is such a pleasure to come to.
    04/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Doctor and Staff

    Doctor Ash and all of the staff are very friendly, they take the time to explain everything and you do not have to wait long in the waiting room or when you call in for an appointment.
    04/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great reliever of pain

    Very willing to listen to concerns and respond with advise or treatmenr.
    04/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent would highly go back tell all my freinds

    Was greeted by Rhonda at desk and she also took care of me in the back. Shes absolutely wonderful. Loved Dr. Ash he answered all my questions and took good care of my painful feet. Will go back. Could not ask for a better experience and pleasant staff.
    04/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always an excellent experience!

    My daugher has had several injuries to her foot and Dr. Ash has always been spot on with diagnosing what was going on. He is very patient and caring and always takes his time. He listens to every concern we have and explains everything so we understand what is going on. He and his staff are always so friendly and know us by name. We could not ask for a better Doctor.
    04/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Ash and Rhonda are wonderful

    Been coming here since Dr. Nunan left and have been very satisfied with every visit. Rhonda always seems to be able to work me in no matter that the time or day of week. Dr. Ash is very personable and takes the time to listen to me and give me the best possible advice for the situation.
    03/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    comunicative and friendly

    informative
    03/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    have good visits every time i come

    I always have a very nice visit every time when i come always so friendly helpful. They are always so nice to me and friend Hattie,my friend likes coming here every time doctor Brain Ash and Rohonda nice and friendly
    03/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    always take good care of me love them to death.
    03/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This is one dr I look forward to seeing. Rhonda is great!

    I feel like a person when I'm here. Dr. Ash and staff know me and remember what we've talked about since my last visit. Atmosphere is warm and inviting. Dr. Ash has my complete trust.
    03/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thank you so much always helps me no matter what i have going on will recommend him to everyone . He work is awesome saved my foot many times. Very Professional

    The Staff is amazing Rhonda always gets me in, Has a great smile and helps me with everything, Can always get in no matter what.
    03/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring staff. Always willing to take time with patients.

    Always a great experience.
    03/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    highly recommend

    been a patient of dr. ash for years. always a pleasant experience.
    02/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    they are great.

    they work will with their clients.
    02/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome doctor

    caring and very good at explaining things
    02/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome staff that truly listen to issues!

    I have had the worst luck with feet since I was born. He has helped me with multiple fractures on one foot surgery etc to heel spurs on both wanting to complete a half marathon for my 40th birthday which I could not do without his encouragement and understanding and of course options of treatment.
    02/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding Doctor and Experience

    Dr. Brian Ash is very thorough and conservative in his approach. Although he is an excellent surgeon, surgery is not his first choice if it isn't necessary. As a nurse, I really appreciate his conservatism. He is also very good at speaking with his patients on their level of understanding. Dr. Ash and his entire office staff are extremely kind, compassionate, understanding and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Ash.
    02/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    most compassionate doctor i have ever seen.

    i was on my feet all day at work. overweight, out of shape, and other complications. dr. ash keep on my feet, semi pain free. he was so understanding thoughtful. he treated me for a few years, then preformed surgery. saved my sanity and job. 3 more operations and 12 years later i still think he walks on water.i recommend him to everyone.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists