EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jennifer Kaleta, DPM

Dr. Jennifer Kaleta, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

20 Years of Experience

5.0

(14)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    Dr Kaleta is excellent… made me feel at ease and understood my ailment
    03/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    terrific care of my feet.

    very well
    03/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She’s great listened to my concerns

    She listened to my concerns explained my injury and how we will attempt to fix it Her staff took the time with us also make sure we were comfortable
    03/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good first impression.

    She was thorough and gave me options for treatment.
    02/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    Vary informative and helpful
    12/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient, takes time to explain & very knowledgeable

    We never feel rushed. She answers every question patiently and thoroughly.
    12/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional!

    Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable
    12/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleased with the visits.

    She has been able to get my toe nail healing.
    11/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctor seemed very attentive and personable

    Dr. Kaleta patiently answered all of our questions. Visit did not feel rushed at all.
    11/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Kind, patient and caring.

    Dr. Kaleta took her time, assisting my mom along the way. She ensured her comfort during the exam. She assisted her in putting her shoes back on in no rush to help her self esteem and anxiety.
    10/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    She is very happy intelligent and understanding
    10/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    was very comfortable with the entire expreience.

    Due to poor circulation, had problem with toe nails and advice was supplied and situation is improving....
    10/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Skilled and conscientious doctor

    I've been seeing Dr. Kaleta for mechanical problems that were causing a slew of symptoms. Dr.K has been extremely helpful in resolving the problems and makes herself available for direct communication post-care. Rare to have a medical experience in modern times that feels healing-centered, rather than a bottom-line business-as-usual model. Also, when I experienced repeated problems with orthotics, the Weil team including director of operations Josh Novak got involved to help me as quickly as possible. Very grateful for their care.
    09/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative

    doctor was concerned about problem and was able to determine what the cause was and how to proceed.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists