EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. John C. Marzano, DPM

Dr. John C. Marzano, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

39 Years of Experience

5.0

(30)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing, funny, and KNOWLEDGEABLE

    Loved this office! Staff was exceptional. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. We loved the Dr. He spent a lot of time with us. No rush, and we left with a proper diagnosis and smiles on our faces! Highly recommended! AAA
    09/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very clear instructions

    visit was great! and doctor explain everything.
    08/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Marzano is beyond amazing

    Dr Marzano has been the best podiatrist I've visited yet. My visits with him have always been very pleasant, courteous and professional. I trust Dr Marzano's expertise & his staff is just as courteous and welcoming as the doctor. Moving forward, Dr Marzano will be my podiatrist for LIFE! I plan on referring all of my family members & friends.
    06/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have a great experience everytime I come to Dr. Marzano office.

    Dr. Marzano has a lot of patients with me and he explains every thing before he do anything to me until I understand exactly what he is going to do. Dr. Marzano and his staff is great and polite I suggest everybody to give him and his staff a chance you won't regret it. Until my next visit
    05/23/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor...and he's funny too!

    Dr. Marzano is an excellent doctor. He is honest and transparent about any procedures you get and he really tries to keep pain to a minimum. He cares about the comfort of his patients. He is a pleasure to be around and has a great sense of humor. Highly recommend Dr. Marzano.
    05/18/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    By far best experience!!

    Doctor and staff was so welcoming and for course amazing!! Very clean and peaceful environment.
    05/11/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy

    My experience at Dr. Marzano's office has been wonderful! The receptionist are great! They greet you as soon as you sign into the office and even when you are leaving making sure everything is ok. I would highly recommend anyone that is having any problems with their feet to go and check out this wonderful place. The doctor is awesome!
    05/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My most trusted doctor. Great care & bedside manner.

    Have had several successful foot surgeries by Dr. Marzano to correct hammertoes and bunions. Highly skilled surgeon! Dr. Marzano genuinely cares about my well being and comfort. Highly recommend him for any foot issues
    04/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience with Dr. Marzano

    Dr. Marzano is a very knowledgeable Podiatrist. He has provided me with a clear understanding of my diagnosis and next steps. Dr. Marzano is also very funny and approachable. He treats his patients with respect and I feel comfortable discussing my medical concerns. Overall, his treatments are effective and have shown results.
    03/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Foot DOc

    Experience was great.
    03/25/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor and staff

    Great experience with Dr. Marzano. Made me feel at ease.
    03/25/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Spectacular

    Dr Marzano is one of the best podiatrist in Yonkers, considering I had to go through many podiatrist before I was finally able to find someone as wonderful as he is. Dr Marzano is always happy no matter the circumstance. He is very attentive to all my needs and his staff is outstanding
    03/23/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Compassionate

    The doctor is always willing to put me as his patient first. The doctor is always wonderful to both my husband and I. He is always willing to teach us and inform so much about our health. He has been my podiatrist for the past 5 years and I trust him in everything he does. The doctor is also VERY compassionate! He is a great listener and I think he is wonderful! The doctors staff is also just as wonderful as the doctor is.
    03/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding Doctor!!!

    Dr. Marzano's staff is amazing with reminding me of my appointments and are quick to inform me of any changes regarding my insurance to avoid any future issues.
    03/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    My experience with the doctor was wonderful. I appreciate all of his impute & his great knowledge
    02/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic Doctoe

    great doctor n great staff
    02/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Dr Marzano and staff are wonderful. Very understanding and helpful
    02/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!!

    Great!!!
    02/23/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experience was fantastic

    he was very funny and found different ways to interact with the patient to make him feel more comfortable.
    02/23/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    I think the doctor addressed each and everyone of my concerns. The doctor is very courteous
    02/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exceptional

    exceptioanal
    02/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exceptional

    my visit is always exceptional
    02/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience very thorough

    great experience very thorough
    02/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A great doctor

    Dr. Marzano is a person who cares about his patients. Have been with him several years. Highly recommended.
    02/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great
    02/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experiences are always great!

    My experiences with Dr Marzano have always been the best. He has been my podiatrist for the last 5 years and I cannot imagine going anywhere else
    02/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had an amazing experience with this doctor, he is great!

    Came in with a toe infection and he explained everything to me perfect of steps i have to take
    02/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Marzano is a very patient, experienced and professional individual. He has been my podiatrist for 10 years!

    Always pleasant and wonderful. Dr. Marzano's staff is very punctual and outstanding!
    02/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This office is extraordinary and very professional

    I will recommend all my friends and family members that may need Dr. Marzano's care in the future.
    10/18/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Crap

    Both the podiatrist and staff are absolute imbeciles and should not be treating or handling patients!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists